Country Pursuits & Capture Boutique

All Shopify App Store reviews for Country Pursuits & Capture Boutique that haven't been deleted





2 / 5 Share

March 5, 2019

In principal it seems like a great App however to get features that are truly beneficial it'll cost you upwards of $400 a month. You can add small 'plug-in' apps but they are clunky and don't work easily. And then when you uninstall the App cause its costing a fortune and doesn't deliver - they keep billing you and the only way to undo it is by email - which never gets answered. So, do yourself a favour and just avoid this app. Unless you have a MASSIVE budget. In which case I am sure your IT guys will develop a bespoke one anyway?

Using app

4 months

Total reviews


Average rating


Developer Reply

Hi there, sorry to hear that you weren't happy with our pricing. We offer a number of plans to cater to all budgets. Some features, however, must remain exclusive to higher paying plans as they require technical work. I have noted your comments concerning our plugins so that we can look into adjusting these to make them more user friendly. If you'd like to chat more about your payment problem please email us on supp[email protected] and we can schedule a call to sort this out.