All Shopify App Store reviews for Coversmachine that haven't been deleted





1 / 5 Share

July 27, 2020

I had a bad experience from the beginning. Missing or inaccurate communication. I have received several requests for refunds from customers who have also spent 3-400 €, for faulty products. High shipping costs, really bad quality of the products I sold and really cheap packaging. I had requested the box and instructions in English, but they shipped products with all Chinese writing, so customers could not see the instructions. I was very patient with them, but I realized that in dropshipping you can't work with them, it is totally out of control and not customer satisfaction oriented. I will consider whether to use it just to make a private label after testing the products or abandon it.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews


Average rating


Developer Reply

Hi, Massimiliano. Sincere sorry for your bad experience. We have contacted your agent. She will offer better service and contact you ASAP. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact your agent or us by Email. [email protected] We will try our best to solve your problems ASAP. And CJ is always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Best wishes!