Techtitude

All Shopify App Store reviews for Techtitude that haven't been deleted

Rating

3.0

feedback

2

Reviews
5 / 5 Share

March 31, 2022

Kajani P gave my store app a fresh look after I requested some UI help. The app is looking great now with Kajani's new app design! Thank you so much for your help. Kajani is super friendly!

Using app

8 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

1 / 5 Share

Dec. 20, 2021

Scammer Suppliers claim that they are shipping from the USA when they are not!!!!! Slow shipping and I got 3 angry customers after paying for this expensive app. I AM DONE! Spocket should really MAKE 100% SURE that their suppliers REALLY ARE SHIPPING FROM THE USA. SUCH A SCAM! $300 is all gone!

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we're sorry for any inconvenience our suppliers may have caused. There are in fact unexpected delays in shipping especially during the holidays but that is no excuse for our suppliers not to meet their promised processing + shipping time. Rest assured that we will thoroughly investigate your concerns and take the appropriate actions for you. We'll also have on of our account managers reach out to you directly to assist you however we can. Thank you for your patience and understanding! -John