Replo Landing Page Designer for Shopify

Replo Landing Page Designer

Replo | No-Code Visual Landing Page Builder For Shopify

Developer

Rating

4.6

feedback

107

Reviews

chart

#1,419

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    0%
  • Less than a day
    7%
  • Less than a month
    25%
  • Less than a year
    63%
  • More than a year
    2%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify app, Replo, are quite mixed. While some users praise the app for its innovative features, ease of use, and exceptional customer support, others express frustration with slow response times, lack of essential features like reporting, and high pricing. Positive themes include excellent customer service, ease of building landing pages, and helpful support team members like Andres, Joseph, and Collins. On the other hand, negative themes revolve around slow support, issues with billing and refunds, lack of reporting features, and high pricing for certain tiers.

Highlights

Excellent customer service and support
Ease of building landing pages
Issues with slow response times and lack of essential features
High pricing for certain tiers
Mixed reviews on the app's performance and functionality

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    90% (96 ratings)
  • 4
    2% (2 ratings)
  • 3
    4% (4 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    5% (5 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

1 / 5 Share

June 2, 2024

I came across this company through a podcast I listen to called Chew On This, and I regret trying them out. It literally takes a week to get a response to your question, and even when you do get a response, it's not a solution. They seem to lack knowledge about their own software and keep passing the issue to another department. Additionally, they charged over $600 to my Amex for a one-month subscription, and I still haven't received a refund. Trust me, do not download this app!!!

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hey Jenna Organics team! Sorry you weren't satisfied with Replo. I went through our support logs and was able to verify that there were several messages back and forth with Steve from our team on getting your workspaces set up correctly - some are still ongoing, and I'm hoping we can win back your support by working these out. Additionally, you were charged a few times since you upgraded your plans: (1) a Replo Basic plan on May 21st, (2) an upgrade to Replo Standard which was cancelled the same day on May 28th, (3) another upgrade to Replo Standard which was upgraded then downgraded twice in the same day on May 29th. I know we talked on Sunday via our support chat, but I confirmed all these charges have been refunded - as always, we're very very happy to issue refunds in cases like this. Hoping that going forward, we can reduce confusion and hopefully win back your support for Replo. Feel free to reach out any time - I'm [email protected] or you can always find me in the Slack community at https://replo.app/community - looking forward to chatting more!

5 / 5 Share

May 31, 2024

This is the future of web design. I love working in figma but always felt that step was so far from live product. This app blows my mind and I don't see why most high ticket agencies wouldn't incorporate this into their business. Customer support is phenomenal as well.

Using app

--

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

May 28, 2024

They don't have a reporting feature you have to use google analytics to track performance, I've had issue where google analytics isnt reporting the traffic there is no way to jump on a call with the team only through chat and the support has been so poor.

Using app

10 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hey Shanil! Noah here from Replo, sorry that you're not having a good experience here. I looked into our support chat logs and saw that around 18 hours ago, Steve followed up on your support inquiry and sent over some more information about how GA works. I've also followed up internally so we can request some more info about the specific dashboards you're looking at and try to reproduce the issue you're seeing, but we'll need some help from you on the GA side for that. By the way, you're correct that Replo doesn't have an first-party analytics reporting feature yet, we're working on this right now and tracking it publicly here: https://feedback.replo.app/p/replo-page-analytics-2 - feel free to upvote to be notified of updates. Hoping we can get this worked out and earn back your trust! I'll follow up on the support thread we've got going as well.

5 / 5 Share

May 21, 2024

Andres offered by far the best support I've had with a page builder. I've tried them all and will be sticking with Replo

Using app

8 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 17, 2024

Amazing customer experience, Customer service will get you back in no time maximum a couple hours and they're ready to help you out with whatever problem you have. I recommend this app because i really like to use it and easy too

Store

My Store

Using app

17 days

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more