
AliDropship: Dropshipping
dropshipping
Rating
1.7
feedback
11
chart
#4,652
Reviews Over Time
App Ranking
Time spent using app
-
Less than an hour
-
Less than a day
-
Less than a month
-
Less than a year
-
More than a year
Reviews Summary
The reviews for the AliDropship app are mixed, with both positive and negative feedback from users. On the positive side, many users appreciate the automation features of the app, which save them time and make dropshipping easier. The integration with Shopify is seamless, and the customer support team is highly praised for being helpful and patient. Users also like the reasonable pricing and the overall functionality of the app. However, on the negative side, some users have faced issues with accessing the app, billing problems, and difficulties in importing products from AliExpress. There are complaints about the lack of control over suppliers and the inability to import products smoothly, leading to frustration and disappointment for some users.
Highlights
Rating Breakdown
All reviews
March 27, 2025
I had nothing but issues within Shopify. the app wouldn't load at all. had to redownload multiple times. needs better support.
Aug. 11, 2024
I am unable to access the app despite installing it, adding in payment method for the trial (I expect to be billed today!), but it keeps asking me to sign up again and refuses to even let me cancel the subscription!!
Hello, did you contact support@alidropship.com? You can also reach me directly yaroslav@alidropship.com and I will assist you and resolve any issues. Yaros, CEO of AliDropship.
April 24, 2024
dejó de funcionar hace meses, la desinstalé y me siguen cobrando la mensualidad, como puedo cancelar el plan?
Hello! My name is Sergei, I'm product manager at AliDropship. I'm sorry to hear that you have faced that issue. We have cancelled your subscription and charges won't bother you again. Best regards, AliDropship
Aug. 3, 2023
I love this app! It has everything you need, and the price is reasonable. The app was really outstanding
Store
My Store
Using app
11 days
Hello and thank you for your feedback! We are happy, that you had a great experience with our app. Please, feel free to contact us again for any further assistance. AliDropship Team
June 1, 2023
I want to choose my own suppliers on AliExpress, but there is no place to import using the product URL. This app creates a list based on your filters, but that does not give you much control over the vendors that appear on that list. I prefer to find my own suppliers. I tried clicking on "Direct Import from AliExpress" but all it did was take me to the AliExpress website, I didn't see an "import" button or anything. This app was not what I was looking for. Update 6/1/2023 Yeah, well... not everyone wants to have a bunch of Chrome extensions installed on their browser.
Using app
41 minutes
Total reviews
77
Average rating
3.0
Hello! Thank you for reaching out! My name is George, i'm product manager at AliDropship. I'm sorry to hear that you have faced that issue. Import button is appearing only if you have our AliDropship Chrome Extension installed. Here is our knowledge base - https://help.alidropship.com/en/articles/3970190-processing-orders-alidropship-for-shopify. And of course you can find and choose any suppliers from AliExpress Best regards, AliDropship
Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates
Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more