Bing Shopping Manager for Shopify

Bing Shopping Manager

Keep your Bing Shopping Feed always in sync with your...

Rating

1.0

feedback

2

Reviews

chart

#8,692

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    100%
  • Less than a day
    0%
  • Less than a month
    0%
  • Less than a year
    0%
  • More than a year
    0%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify App are overwhelmingly negative, with users expressing frustration over the inability to input their store name or have it collected from their Microsoft ads account. Additionally, users have criticized the poor quality of the app and the presence of help buttons in Chinese, which is not helpful for English-speaking users. Some users have described the app as broken and a waste of time, leading them to request its removal from the app store.

Highlights

Inability to input store name or collect it from Microsoft ads account
Poor quality of the app
Help buttons in Chinese not useful for English-speaking users
App described as broken and a waste of time
Request for removal from the app store

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    100% (2 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

1 / 5 Share

April 28, 2023

Can't input store name / doesn't collect it from Microsoft ads account. Poor quality. Help buttons in Chinese - I'm in UK and don't speak Chinese, so no use.

Using app

22 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Sorry that we don't support manually input account name for now. You should be able to select from all accounts you have access to and the related stores. Please do let us know if you come across with any other problem.

1 / 5 Share

Jan. 27, 2023

Broken app, waste of time, take this out of the app store ty i dont have anything else to say about this

Using app

2 minutes

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.3

Developer Reply

We are really sorry. The app suffered temporary server issue that day. We can confirm that it is fully working now. We sincerely hope you give it another try.

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more