OT | Collection Sort & Manage for Shopify

OT | Collection Sort & Manage

Boost revenue with collection page sort and merchandising

Rating

4.0

feedback

36

Reviews

chart

#10,055

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    0%
  • Less than a day
    11%
  • Less than a month
    6%
  • Less than a year
    58%
  • More than a year
    22%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for the Shopify App are mixed, with both positive and negative feedback. On the positive side, many users appreciate the sorting capabilities of the app, which allows them to organize their product collections in various ways. The customer service is also highly praised, with users mentioning fast and helpful responses. However, there are also negative reviews mentioning bugs and issues with the app, such as incorrect sorting and errors. Some users feel that the app is not worth the cost, especially for advanced sorting features. Overall, while the app has its benefits, there are areas that need improvement to provide a better user experience.

Highlights

sorting capabilities
customer service
bugs and issues
cost
improvement

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    83% (30 ratings)
  • 4
    3% (1 ratings)
  • 3
    3% (1 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    11% (4 ratings)

All reviews

1 / 5 Share

Dec. 20, 2023

Not working well, there was too much bugs. Ps. I used this app for my two brands nowshopfun and lokkals. What is invalid? I have made payments to one of them for years and it has been very problematic for the last year. I wrote to you every time. The sorting are not done properly because there are too many mistakes. I suggest you accept the failure and solve the problems instead of writing answers here. Yes, there was no problem at first, but after that it was not sorting. Or it was doing it wrong and wrong. Waste of time and money. I discovered much better ones.

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

This is INVALID. The merchant, NowShopFun, left the same review. The merchant who repeatedly threatened us with a 1-star review has posted that very review.

1 / 5 Share

Dec. 15, 2023

Waste of time and money. An application full of bugs. It doesn't sort hourly, even though it's included in my package. It is constantly full of errors. Sometimes the ranking list does not work. None of your settings work. You can't even make settings in bulk editing. Despite everything, it is an application that does not work properly and is unreliable. I definitely do not recommend it.

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

13

Average rating

3.5

Developer Reply

We regret that we were unable to fulfill your specific requests. Unfortunately, we cannot condone any inappropriate behavior, including threats. Your feedback consistently begins with a one-star review or uninstalling the app. Thanks.

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 7, 2023

Great app for sorting collections. It provides a really good overview over the products, and the customer service is amazing and super fast. If there are any issues they are fixed almost immediately.

Store

stoy

Using app

8 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your review. As you mentioned, we will always do our best to help you support your business and resolve any issues as soon as possible!

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 25, 2023

Super fast customer service responses and option to have regular training sessions on new features too which is great.

Store

ArdMoor

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your review. We will continuously improve our apps and support you. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or requests.

5 / 5 Share

Sept. 11, 2023

We've been using the "Sort and Hide Sold Out" app for a while now, and it has completely transformed the way we manage our online store's inventory. If you're an e-commerce business owner like us, this app is an absolute game-changer. First and foremost, the sorting options are nothing short of impressive. With over 50 different ways to sort our product collections, including custom sorting, we can effortlessly organize our inventory to suit our needs. Whether we want to promote new arrivals, restocked items, or featured products, this app gives us the flexibility to do so seamlessly. One of the standout features is the ability to hide or push sold-out items to the bottom of the list. This ensures that our customers always have easy access to in-stock products, enhancing their shopping experience and increasing the likelihood of a successful purchase. And the fact that it redirects hidden products for SEO is just the icing on the cake – it helps maintain our store's search engine visibility. Another feature that has saved us countless headaches is the email alerts for low stock items. It's like having a personal inventory manager watching over our store 24/7. With these alerts, we can proactively restock products, avoiding stockouts and maximizing our profits. Plus, it ensures that our customers are never disappointed by finding out-of-stock items when they want to make a purchase. Overall, "Sort and Hide Sold Out" is a must-have app for anyone running an e-commerce store. It streamlines inventory management, improves the customer shopping experience, and ultimately helps boost our bottom line. We couldn't be happier with this app, and we highly recommend it to all e-commerce business owners. It's a game-changer!

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for the review! :-) We will always do our best to support you and continuously improve our apps!

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more