Crowdfunding Manager for Shopify

Crowdfunding Manager

№1 Crowdfunding App for Your Store

Developer
View on App Store

Rating

3.4

feedback

34

Reviews

chart

#11,937

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    3%
  • Less than a day
    3%
  • Less than a month
    21%
  • Less than a year
    62%
  • More than a year
    9%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify App are quite polarized, with a mix of 1-star and 5-star ratings. Positive themes include excellent customer support, quick responses, flexibility, and customization options. Users appreciate the app's ability to help with crowdfunding campaigns and its ease of use. On the other hand, negative themes include issues with functionality, lack of clear documentation, difficulty in setting up campaigns, and confusion with controls. Some users also mentioned problems with integration and high pricing.

Highlights

Excellent customer support and quick responses
Flexibility and customization options
Issues with functionality and setup
Confusion with controls and integration
High pricing and lack of clear documentation

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    68% (23 ratings)
  • 4
    9% (3 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    3% (1 ratings)
  • 1
    21% (7 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

1 / 5 Share

Feb. 7, 2024

I installed this app on 12/1 and they still can't get it to function correctly on our website. We are using a standard "free" Shopify template. Probably could have coded a version myself by now. Three times they said they fixed the issue but it's still doest' track our campaigns sales, which is kinda the point of the app... I do not recommend this product.

Store

ZEWA

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

March 21, 2022

The app didn't work for me. Unfortunately there is no support and the documentation is a mess. Also the App is not embedded in the shopify admin and all the controls are very confusing and hard to understand.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. The online chat inside of the app is disabled due to technical works but we will enable it back as soon as possible. Also, we tried to contact you via email regarding your difficulties with the app but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.

1 / 5 Share

March 9, 2022

Apparently the software is difficult to operate and I didn't find any contact information for your human.

Store

Miennes

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

We are sincerely sorry for such inconvenience. The thing is that the live chat inside of the app is temporarily disabled. We will enable it back ASAP. We tried to contact you regarding this case but without luck. Please feel free to reach out to us 24/7 via [email protected] email address.

5 / 5 Share

April 7, 2021

Grossartige Unterstützung von Eugenia und dem restlichen Team. Meine Anliegen wurden schnell und unkompliziert, vor allem aber zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit gelöst. So soll Support aussehen! Danke.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 24, 2020

Great support during installation and configuartion. I´m gettin almost immediate answer to my questions. The app is flexible and met my expectations.

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more