CSR for Shopify

CSR

Set your shipping rates table via CSV file

Developer
View on App Store

Rating

1.2

feedback

5

Reviews

chart

#10,232

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    0%
  • Less than a day
    20%
  • Less than a month
    40%
  • Less than a year
    0%
  • More than a year
    20%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify App are mixed, with some users experiencing issues with uploading shipping rates and receiving slow or unhelpful support. On the other hand, there are positive reviews praising the app for its ease of use in setting detailed shipping rates and responsive developer support. Overall, the app seems to have functionality issues for some users but works well for others who find it helpful and efficient in managing shipping rates.

Highlights

Issues with uploading shipping rates
Slow or unhelpful support
Ease of use in setting detailed shipping rates
Responsive developer support
Functionality issues

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    20% (1 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    80% (4 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

1 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Product does not work. They do not honor 7 day trial. This is a complete fraud. It has been now 3 days waiting for a reply to an email to refund the money they took. DO NOT download this app.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

Sept. 4, 2023

Doesn't work. You can upload shipping rates to the app, but they don't actually change your stores shipping rates, even on the advanced Shopify plan

Using app

About 3 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

Dec. 16, 2022

App didnt work for me at all, I even cound not upload a CVS even though I used a template. Icontacted twice a support but no reply. Don't recommend at all

Using app

17 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.7

Developer Reply

We are sorry for your inconvenience. CSR App works fine. However, the CSR app uses shopify's Carrier Calculated Shipping module. (This is a requirement of shopify.) Because of this, errors may occur during initial installation. In this case, deleting the app and then reinstalling it will solve the problem.

1 / 5 Share

Nov. 28, 2022

We have been unable to upload our shipping rates through this application because the app showing same error from the day we installed the application. The response from the support has been painfully slow and unhelpful.

Using app

23 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

We are sorry for your inconvenience. CSR App works fine. However, the CSR app uses shopify's Carrier Calculated Shipping module. (This is a requirement of shopify.) Because of this, errors may occur during initial installation. In this case, deleting the app and then reinstalling it will solve the problem. And your e-mail went into spam folder and we couldn't check it. And anyway, it's our fault. We are really sorry and please give us another chance.

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 25, 2022

It was great to set a lot of shipping rates in detail with this app. Easy to use and the developer is responsive. Highly recommended.

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more