SmartCA: Customer Attribute for Shopify

SmartCA: Customer Attribute

Add unlimited number of fields to registration and cart page

Rating

4.6

feedback

245

Reviews

chart

#7,260

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    5%
  • Less than a day
    10%
  • Less than a month
    20%
  • Less than a year
    41%
  • More than a year
    23%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for the Customer & Cart Attribute Shopify App are overwhelmingly positive, with users praising its ease of use, customization options, and helpful customer service. Many merchants found the app essential for adding custom fields to their cart pages, improving customer experience, and streamlining their checkout process. The app was particularly appreciated for its ability to create personalized messages, collect additional customer information, and enhance the registration process. Users also highlighted the app's user-friendly interface and the quick response from the support team.

Highlights

Ease of use and customization options
Helpful customer service
Essential for adding custom fields to cart pages
Improving customer experience and streamlining checkout process
Enhancing registration process and collecting additional customer information

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    79% (194 ratings)
  • 4
    17% (41 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (6 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (2 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (2 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

1 / 5 Share

May 17, 2024

Sometimes the app works and sometimes it doesn't, there's no rhyme or reason to why and when it will happen. I have had customers not be able to checkout because even though they enter info in a required field, it still won't let them go any farther. Also, conditional attributes sometimes work and sometimes don't. Very frustrating and terrible customer service.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

4 / 5 Share

March 21, 2023

es ist toll habe ich nicht gesehen . einfach zum registrieren. Ich empfehle auch euch herunterladen .

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

6

Average rating

3.8

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 22, 2022

Décrivez-nous ce qui vous a plu ou ce qui ne vous a pas plu dans cette application. Vos commentaires peuvent aider d'autres marchants à déterminer s'ils ont besoin de cette application.

Using app

43 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

Feb. 21, 2022

The app failed to connect. Frustrated. Wish that the app is up and running as soon as possible. Please help to make this happen. Tq.

Using app

About 5 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Thanks for let we know. We fix that issue.

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 4, 2021

nice 很喜欢这个末班 帮我实现了Pro 版本的功能 希望通过这个软件有很好的帮助 Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more