Ultimate Delivery Date Range for Shopify

Ultimate Delivery Date Range

Create urgency and show shoppers when to expect their order!

Rating

4.5

feedback

87

Reviews

chart

#5,480

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    3%
  • Less than a day
    3%
  • Less than a month
    15%
  • Less than a year
    57%
  • More than a year
    21%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify App are quite mixed. Many users praise the app for its functionality, ease of use, and the ability to display estimated delivery dates to customers. Positive aspects highlighted include quick setup, helpful support staff, and the impact on increasing sales. However, there are also negative reviews mentioning poor support, app crashes, and difficulties in configuring the app for specific needs. Some users experienced issues with the app suddenly stopping working and delays in getting responses from the support team. Overall, the app seems to have a significant impact on customer satisfaction and sales conversion, but there are concerns about reliability and support responsiveness.

Highlights

Mixed reviews highlighting positive aspects like functionality and ease of use, but also negative aspects such as poor support and app crashes
Praise for the ability to display estimated delivery dates and increase sales
Concerns about reliability and support responsiveness
Issues with app crashes and difficulties in configuring for specific needs
Impact on customer satisfaction and sales conversion

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    75% (65 ratings)
  • 4
    13% (11 ratings)
  • 3
    5% (4 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (1 ratings)
  • 1
    7% (6 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 13, 2022

App is amazing with all functionality and easy in use, if it works... after founding a bug and there was some misunderstanding about it, they stay calm and friendly and fixed it. Many thanks again!!

Using app

11 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your review! We sincerely apologize for your issue. We were in the process of performing a large update to the app to provide better functionality and stability on the backend. Your problem should now be resolved with the update now completed, but please reach out to us if you are still experiencing a lingering effect. Thanks and have a great day!

5 / 5 Share

June 12, 2022

Good.... very good experience, Good.... very good experience, Good.... very good experience, Good.... very good experience

Store

flitit

Using app

Almost 3 years

Total reviews

6

Average rating

5.0

4 / 5 Share

May 10, 2022

SImple app for integrating shipping service dates into your product [ages and basket. Plenty of easy to understand options and features and well priced.

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

8

Average rating

4.9

1 / 5 Share

April 13, 2022

Just like the previous review, I have experienced poor support. They requested access which I have given them and then nothing. I have followed up with multiple emails and there is no response. God knows how long I will have to wait until my problem is fixed. Might be time to look for an alternate solution.

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the review. I want to sincerely apologize for the poor support you have experienced. We have recently had some staffing issues within our Support department which, unfortunately, has played a role in our response times. However, I recognize that is not an acceptable excuse and have moved your support ticket to a higher priority. Again, I sincerely apologize for the poor support you have received. We will work on being better! Sincerely, Nick Huls CEO/Boost Hub Business Solutions

1 / 5 Share

Jan. 24, 2022

Unbelievably poor support. I identified a serious (but probably simple to fix) issue with their geo location feature on the app and emailed them a week ago about it. They requested access which I granted them the following day. A week later and still not once have they logged in to address the issue. I have followed up with 5 more emails that have not been responded to. This is my second time in 6 months trying to get support for this issue. I gave up last time due to unresponsive support as well. It is incredibly poor service if they can't even bother to respond. I'd stay away based on my experience.

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

4

Average rating

3.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more