Discount Labelz for Shopify

Discount Labelz

Show savings directly on the product images

Rating

1.9

feedback

6

Reviews

chart

#7,768

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    0%
  • Less than a day
    0%
  • Less than a month
    17%
  • Less than a year
    50%
  • More than a year
    17%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify app are mixed, with both positive and negative feedback. Positive aspects include easy installation, effective in increasing sales awareness, and helpful customer service. Users appreciate the app's ability to design dynamic discount labels for product and collection pages. On the other hand, negative feedback includes issues with the app not showing labels on products, lack of customer support, and billing problems even when the app is not working. Despite the challenges, some users have highlighted that the support team was able to provide solutions to their issues, especially related to discounts on the website.

Highlights

Easy installation and effective in increasing sales awareness
Issues with app not showing labels on products
Positive feedback on designing dynamic discount labels
Lack of customer support and billing problems
Positive experience with support team providing solutions

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    67% (4 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    33% (2 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

1 / 5 Share

Oct. 12, 2023

not showing in my product any label

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

1 / 5 Share

Nov. 18, 2022

DO NOT INSTALL. APP is not working anymore, but they keep invoicing you. I will have to inform Shopify now.

Using app

Almost 4 years

Total reviews

20

Average rating

3.6

Developer Reply

I'm sorry this is not working for you anymore. We tried to address the issue multiple times, but due to extensive customization of the store, we have not been able to fix this for you. We are truly sorry and thank you for your trust over the past 4 years.

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 26, 2021

I am in love with this app. Simple & easy to install, does exactly what it promises and helps to increase sales awareness! Splendid customer service by the app team: i needed a slight modification to make sure the app works with my theme - no problem. Six stars!

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 7, 2021

Best app to design dynamic discounts labels for product pages and collection pages. Simple to use. Thank you very much

Using app

10 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.0

5 / 5 Share

July 7, 2020

l'app è molto intuitiva peccato che non c'è un centro assistenza da contattare. Il prezzo scontato non lo visualizzo sul sito, se potessi avere un aiuto metterei 5 stelle. Sono riuscita ad inserire il codice da sola, ma non lo vedo comunque nella home page. non ho ricevuto assistenza. Hanno sistemato il mio problema! grazie mille.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi Chiricostore, the discounts are shown, as configured in the app: https://www.screencast.com/t/gqv4V5HyKSGW https://chiricostore.com/products/altea-bermuda-dumbo-lino-beige (test in anonymous browser window) Can you please tell us if there is anywhere in particular you are looking to display discounts that are not being shown? Please send an URL as example. Best regards, Appsyl.com Helpdesk Support ----- Ciao Chiricostore, vengono visualizzati gli sconti, come configurato nell'app: https://www.screencast.com/t/gqv4V5HyKSGW https://chiricostore.com/products/altea-bermuda-dumbo-lino-beige (test nella finestra del browser anonimo) Puoi dirci se c'è qualche posto in particolare che stai cercando di visualizzare sconti che non vengono mostrati? Si prega di inviare un URL come esempio. I migliori saluti, Assistenza Helpdesk @ Appsyl.com -------

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more