Dropship Beauty for Shopify

Dropship Beauty

Dropship Beauty App | Sell Wigs, Extensions, Lashes, Makeup

View on App Store

Rating

4.2

feedback

114

Reviews

chart

#4,824

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    2%
  • Less than a day
    1%
  • Less than a month
    14%
  • Less than a year
    64%
  • More than a year
    18%

Reviews Summary

Dropship Beauty through PLE is a popular app among ecommerce merchants for dropshipping beauty products. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, wide range of products, branding options, and professional photos available with a pro membership. Users appreciate the regular updates, branding support, and helpful YouTube videos provided by Mikey. Customer service is highlighted as quick, knowledgeable, and friendly. However, some negative aspects mentioned in the reviews include issues with app integration to Shopify, high prices, lack of communication, and concerns about pricing competitiveness. Despite these drawbacks, the majority of reviews express satisfaction with the app's features and support.

Highlights

User-friendly interface, wide range of products, branding options, professional photos
Helpful YouTube videos, regular updates, responsive customer service
Issues with app integration, high prices, lack of communication
Pricing competitiveness, lack of model photos, quality concerns
Satisfaction with app features, ease of use, positive impact on business

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    78% (89 ratings)
  • 4
    8% (9 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (2 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    12% (14 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

5 / 5 Share

March 16, 2024

I really enjoy using Dropship Beauty through PLE. Their app is user-friendly and has a wide range of products to choose from, as well as branding options and professional photos with a pro membership. They regularly update their services and even offer branding support. My favorite feature of Dropship Beauty is the helpful YouTube videos created by Mikey that guide you through the setup and use of the app, along with all the useful information it provides. Big thanks to MIKEY AND THE PLE TEAM!!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 13, 2024

I absolutely love this app! It is the best drop shipping app for wigs, extensions, lashes, and other popular beauty products. You can simply import the products you want right into your Shopify Store within seconds. They make drop shipping so easy because they keep the inventory up to date and the products are very good quality. Oh, and customer service is quick, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

June 23, 2023

The app does not upload to Shopify I’ve been waiting for hours still no intergration. And there is no one to talk to. I was very excited to get started but now thinking twice about using this service since reading the reviews I just upgrade to pro and see very little difference actually I think I’m over it. I did everything I was supposed to the app is not working. They respond on here quicker than they fixed my problem

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi, We apologize for the confusion you have experienced we see that you emailed us today and we are currently responding. Since you chose the manual method once you have installed the app to your store you will need to select which products you wish to import and at what price multiplier before the products will begin to install.

1 / 5 Share

April 27, 2023

I am so disappointed and saddened by the fact that this is a scam. Please check their website to see for yourself they are dropshiping hair at the same cost they have on there website https://www.privatelabelextensions.com/collections/bundle-deals/products/brazilian-body-wave-bundle-deals for example is the same cost as on this app. I got the premium membership for '' additional pictures and videos' which is just more hair draped badly on mannequins, not a single model photo. Premium also had the advantage of branding your hair which I then realise it is for an additional extortionate cost. They have hair care products still in their generic containers without a label as dropship items and I question the quality of the hair If the owner was willing to deceive on this level. Really wish I had read the reviews first I am completely shocked at how bad this experience is.

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

4 / 5 Share

April 21, 2022

Dropship Beauty created my store to be amazing. Even when new products are available, and I have to manually add them; the price point matched the others. One downfall will be the marketing product and videos; they are bland and will seem redundant if others come across your store + others. Invest in a professional shoot to add *spice* to your products

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more