Addify ‑ Dynamic Pricing for Shopify

Addify ‑ Dynamic Pricing

Optimize your pricing strategy based on various conditions.

Developer

Rating

4.2

feedback

4

Reviews

chart

#7,068

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    25%
  • Less than a day
    25%
  • Less than a month
    25%
  • Less than a year
    0%
  • More than a year
    0%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify App are mostly positive, with users praising the dynamic pricing feature, clean interface, and good support. The app seems to have met the requirements of some users, with one user even recommending it to others. However, there is a negative review stating that the app did not work at all, leading to a recommendation against using it.

Highlights

Dynamic pricing feature and clean interface
Good support
App not working for some users

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    75% (3 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    25% (1 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 10, 2024

Dynamic Pricing turns out to be good, clean interface and backed with good support. 5 stars guys.

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 19, 2024

Using app

5 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

April 13, 2023

Si pudiera darle 0 estrellas lo haría. Nunca funcionó la app. No la recomiendo. No pierdas tu tiempo.

Using app

31 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi, Sorry to hear that the app caused issues. This must be due to theme conflict, we recommend you to please reach out to support team to get these conflicts resolved. Spending few minutes and than leaving a 1-star is unfair and that too when the issue could be due to theme conflict. --- Lamento escuchar que la aplicación causó problemas. Esto debe deberse a un conflicto de tema, le recomendamos que se comunique con el equipo de soporte para resolver estos conflictos. Pasar unos minutos y luego dejar 1 estrella es injusto y eso también cuando el problema podría deberse a un conflicto temático.

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 2, 2022

Abdur-rehman cheema reffer to me on this app. App is 80% complete our requirement. I will recommend to everyone use this app

Using app

About 3 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more