EasyVideo: Shoppable Videos for Shopify

EasyVideo: Shoppable Videos

UGC Video as a Shoppable Videos for you Shopify store...

Rating

4.8

feedback

126

Reviews

chart

#6,973

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    2%
  • Less than a day
    6%
  • Less than a month
    15%
  • Less than a year
    42%
  • More than a year
    35%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify app are overwhelmingly positive, with users praising the app's functionality and the excellent customer support provided by the team. Many users highlighted the quick response times and efficient resolution of any issues they encountered. The app is commended for its ease of use in adding videos to product pages, with users appreciating the seamless integration and customization options available. Additionally, the support team's willingness to assist with theme compatibility and customization was highly valued by users. However, there were a few instances where users faced challenges with theme compatibility and experienced delays in video playback, leading to some negative feedback. Overall, the app seems to be a valuable tool for enhancing product displays with videos, backed by responsive customer service.

Highlights

Positive feedback on customer support and quick issue resolution
Ease of use in adding videos to product pages
App's functionality and customization options
Challenges with theme compatibility and delays in video playback
Value of the app in enhancing product displays

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    94% (118 ratings)
  • 4
    3% (4 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (1 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (1 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (2 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

5 / 5 Share

March 12, 2024

Like most Shopify apps, this one required some adjustment after installation. The support team was very responsive and resolved our issues quickly.

Using app

--

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 30, 2023

great experience, and prompt support. An issue arose in my store with the EasyVideo app, and they responded within two hours of my writing in .

Using app

About 4 years

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

April 5, 2023

Never use this app they charge automatically extra money from ur account I'm used to that app and they charge me the extra amount I already uninstalled but they charge me. I also request Shopify for ask refund with them asap

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

2

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi there! We're really sorry for the confusion. Our app is using Shopify Payments and we technically can't charge you after the app removal. We've checked and found out that new billing cycle started just several days before you removed the app, so the payment for the next Billing cycle was already added to your Shopify invoice at the moment the app was actually uninstalled. As you've used the app just several days in that billing cycle, we're happy to issue the refund and our support team already did that and we sent you confirmation and more details to your email. Best, EasyVideo team

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 9, 2023

Perfect handy app with a great support team. Karina answered my questions and helped me figure out what I needed quickly. I highly recommend this app.

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 8, 2022

The seller did a perfect job. I am very satisfied with my order and I highly recommend this seller! The video works well.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

8

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more