Monitor Facebook Pixels for Shopify

Monitor Facebook Pixels

Multiple Facebook Pixels Manager

Rating

3.1

feedback

7

Reviews

chart

#4,359

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    14%
  • Less than a day
    0%
  • Less than a month
    71%
  • Less than a year
    14%
  • More than a year
    0%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify app are mixed, with both positive and negative feedback. Positive reviews highlight the app's affordability, ease of use once figured out, benefits for store promotion, and excellent tech support. On the other hand, negative reviews mention issues with the app not working, causing store problems, and difficulties in accessing metrics. Overall, users appreciate the app's potential for improving Facebook ads conversion and the responsiveness of the support team.

Highlights

Affordability and ease of use
Benefits for store promotion
Tech support responsiveness
Issues with app functionality
Difficulty in accessing metrics

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    57% (4 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    43% (3 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

1 / 5 Share

March 29, 2023

La app se me para desinstalando sin razón aparente , y no puedo leer mis métrica, que está pasando? No entiendo

Using app

15 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi Mr Zeus Ecuador, We are always here to support you including after you delete the app if necessary. Still Our don't have any issue. Also If you have any issue that you are facing then you can drop us a message. Still we didn't see any query from your end at customer support. We hope that you consider removing this review as it's defaming, and hurting our app needlessly. Still if you need any help we are here. feel free if you have any query. Best regards, Facebook Pixels Track

1 / 5 Share

March 24, 2023

app does not work. most of the time its just loading and i have to refresh 100+ times in order to finally add 1 pixel. i am deleting this app soon because i cannot access it

Store

MELSDA

Using app

17 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi Melsda, We are always here to support you including after you delete the app if necessary. Still Our don't have any issue. Also If you have any issue that you are facing then you can drop us a message. Still we didn't see any query from your end at customer support. We hope that you consider removing this review as it's defaming, and hurting our app needlessly. Still if you need any help we are here. feel free if you have any query. Best regards, Facebook Pixels Track

5 / 5 Share

March 23, 2023

Thank you for this app at first I was having problems but I am not good with computers, It take me a while to figure it out but when I figure it out it was so easy. Thank you for creating this app and very much affordable for someone like me who is just trying to figure out thing as I go a long.

Store

Lumzee

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 19, 2022

Great application, it is really necessary and brings excellent benefits for the promotion of the store and know what is best for the store and where we can improve the store. Thanks

Using app

3 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 16, 2022

If you're looking to improve your Facebook ads conversion you'll want this amazing pixel tracking app. Low cost and the best tech support. Very easy to set up and configure. If you have a problem tech support will get back to you right away.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more