All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    66% (1,264 ratings)
  • 4
    21% (401 ratings)
  • 3
    7% (142 ratings)
  • 2
    2% (35 ratings)
  • 1
    3% (60 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

1 / 5 Share

April 21, 2024

I lost 1 hour of my time, very difficult to use and very bad system!

Store

Flavory

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

1 / 5 Share

April 20, 2024

Poor impressions, zero clicks, they added ads to my store which I didn't ask for. For the app name to be instant traffic while there traffic isn't impressive

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

i love it

Using app

About 5 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

I really nice app my impressions on my selected product increased. I did a little A-B-test on my own and now I can see which product is more wanted. Of course after some other background check too. :)

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

4 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

First day to use, need to see how it works over time

Using app

42 minutes

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Hello CurryAndKartoffeln, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 4-star review on your very first day using our Instant Traffic app. We appreciate your willingness to give our tool a try and are glad to hear that you're open to seeing how it performs over time. It’s important to us that our app meets your expectations and helps you achieve your business goals in Germany. As you continue to use Instant Traffic, please keep us informed about your experience. Any feedback you provide will be invaluable for improving the app and ensuring it works effectively for you. Should you have any questions or need tips on how to maximize your use of the app, our support team is always here to assist. We look forward to hearing more about your results and hope that you'll see positive impacts soon. Thank you again for choosing Instant Traffic, and here’s to hoping it brings great success to your business! Best regards, Felicia Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

1 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

have not got any traffic

Using app

About 20 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hello KRA Fab Tique, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't seen the traffic results you were expecting after the first 20 hours of using our Instant Traffic app. We understand how important it is to see early signs of progress, and we're here to help ensure that your experience improves. Here are a few tips that might help boost traffic to your store: Optimize Your Ads: Make sure that the product titles and descriptions in your ads are clear, engaging, and keyword-optimized. This can help attract more relevant visitors. Target Appropriately: Utilize the targeting features in the app to focus your ads on the right audience, based on location and device type. This targeted approach often yields better results. Engage with the Community: Participate actively in the community. Stores that engage more frequently tend to see more traffic due to increased visibility. Review Your Offerings: Sometimes, the selection of products you choose to advertise can impact your traffic. Consider testing different products to see which ones attract more interest. Check Your Settings: Ensure that there are no unintended settings applied that might limit your ad's visibility or reach. We're committed to helping you succeed and would love to work with you to troubleshoot any issues and optimize your strategy. Please feel free to reach out to our support team directly for personalized assistance. We're confident that with a few adjustments, you'll start seeing the traffic you're hoping for. Your success is our priority, and we look forward to seeing your store thrive. Best regards, Alice Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

2 / 5 Share

April 21, 2024

no results so far

Using app

About 9 hours

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.7

Developer Reply

Hello Slaylay.shop, Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. We understand that seeing results can sometimes take a bit of time, especially within the first few hours of usage. We appreciate your patience and are here to support you in optimizing the app's potential. To help you start seeing results, consider the following tips: Refine Ad Content: Ensure that your ads are compelling and visually appealing. Use high-quality images and engaging descriptions to catch the attention of potential customers. Adjust Targeting Settings: Take advantage of the app's targeting features to reach the right audience. Adjusting these settings can help you connect with users more likely to be interested in your products. Active Participation: Engage actively within the platform. The more active you are, the more likely your store will get noticed by other users. Experiment with Different Products: If possible, rotate the products you are promoting to see which ones resonate most with the audience. Sometimes, different items or categories perform better. Check Your Installation: Ensure everything is set up correctly. A small error in setup or a missed step could affect performance. We’re committed to your success and believe that with a little tweaking, you’ll begin to see the benefits of the app. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to our support team if you need more detailed advice or encounter any issues. We’re here to help! Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to your continued success in the United Kingdom. Best regards, Cecile Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

3 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

still testing

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hello Pangama Jewelry, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review as you continue testing our Instant Traffic app. We appreciate your feedback and are here to support you throughout the evaluation process. Since you're still in the testing phase, we want to ensure that you have all the tools and information needed to make the most out of the app. Here are a few tips that might help: Explore All Features: Make sure to explore all the features that our app offers. Utilizing its full range can often reveal more benefits and functionalities that might not be apparent at first glance. Monitor Your Data: Keep an eye on the analytics and reporting tools within the app. These insights can help you understand the traffic patterns and adjust your strategies accordingly. Feedback is Crucial: As you continue testing, any specific feedback or challenges you encounter would be invaluable for us. It helps us to continuously improve the app and tailor it to better meet your needs. Reach Out for Help: If you have any questions or need assistance with specific features, our customer support team is always ready to help. Don't hesitate to reach out. We are committed to helping you find success with Instant Traffic and are hopeful that with continued testing, you'll see the positive impact it can have on your store in Bulgaria. Thank you for your initial impressions, and we look forward to hearing more about your experience as you delve deeper into what our app has to offer. Best regards, Felicia Ng Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

5 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

I recently started using Eggflow: Instant Traffic to boost traffic to my website and I have been very impressed with the results. The platform is easy to use and has helped me increase my website traffic significantly in a short amount of time. The customer support team has also been very helpful and responsive whenever I have had any questions or issues. Overall, I highly recommend Eggflow: Instant Traffic to anyone looking to increase their website traffic quickly and effectively.

Store

LYBELLA

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello LYBELLA, Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review and the five stars! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a significant increase in traffic to your website shortly after starting to use the Eggflow: Instant Traffic app. It’s great to know that you find the platform user-friendly and our customer support responsive and helpful. Your success is our priority, and we’re delighted that our app is contributing positively to your business in Pakistan. We strive to provide excellent service and an effective product, and your feedback reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to support your continued success. If you have any more questions, need further assistance, or have suggestions on how we can improve, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Eggflow: Instant Traffic, and we look forward to helping you grow your traffic even more. Best regards, Tony Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

5 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

Very easy to set up!

Using app

About 1 hour

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello MugVerveUS, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear that you found the setup process of our Instant Traffic app to be very easy. Ensuring a straightforward and hassle-free start for our users is one of our key goals, and it’s great to know that we’ve achieved this with you. If you have any questions as you continue to use the app, or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is here to support you in making the most out of your experience and ensuring your continued success. Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we're excited to be a part of your journey. Best regards, Tony Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

4 / 5 Share

April 15, 2024

good app but in free version we cant test the location for our business to enable us to understand how this application work and reflect on pur business otherwise its easy to use

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Hello Mabrooka Slovakia Soap, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review and for sharing your experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're glad to hear that you find the app easy to use, but we also understand your concerns about the limitations in the free version, particularly regarding testing locations for your business. We strive to balance offering valuable features in our free plan while reserving some advanced functionalities for our paid versions, which help support the ongoing development and improvement of our services. However, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us reconsider how we can make our app more useful for all our users, including those on free plans. If you’re considering exploring the additional features, our customer support team would be happy to assist you in understanding how these could benefit your specific business needs and possibly help you see how location targeting can impact your traffic results. We're also here to assist with any other questions you may have or support you might need. Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we hope to continue supporting your business in the United Arab Emirates as you explore more of what our app has to offer. Best regards, Felicia Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

5 / 5 Share

April 14, 2024

Using app

About 21 hours

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.3

Developer Reply

Hello Princess Of Roses, Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to see such positive feedback, especially after just 21 hours of using our Instant Traffic app. It's great to know that you're off to a promising start! We're eager to hear more about your experience as you continue to use the app. If there’s anything specific that you've enjoyed or if there are areas where you think we could improve, please don't hesitate to share. Your detailed feedback helps us to continuously enhance our service. If you have any questions or need assistance with any of the app’s features, our customer support team is always here to help ensure your experience is smooth and successful. Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to supporting your continued success in the United States. Best regards, Trafficia House Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

3 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

it is kind ogf hard to seyt up

Using app

About 4 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hello AwesomeMart24, Thank you for your review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're sorry to hear that you found the setup process challenging. Our goal is to make the app as user-friendly and accessible as possible, and it sounds like we have some work to do in this area. We would love to assist you in resolving any difficulties you're experiencing with the setup. Our customer support team is ready to provide you with step-by-step guidance to ensure that everything is configured correctly for your store. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us directly for help. Additionally, if there are specific aspects of the setup that you found particularly challenging, we would appreciate your feedback. Your input is invaluable as it helps us to improve the app and make the setup process smoother for all our users. Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we're committed to helping you overcome these initial hurdles to get the most out of your experience. Best regards, Felicia Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

3 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Using app

5 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.3

Developer Reply

Hello Oslo Store, Thank you for taking the time to rate our Instant Traffic app. We notice you've given us a 3-star review after using the app for about 14 hours. We understand that there might be aspects of the app that haven't fully met your expectations so far, and we're eager to learn how we can improve your experience. If you have specific feedback, concerns, or if there are features that you feel could be enhanced, please let us know. Your detailed input is crucial for us to understand your needs and to make necessary adjustments. Additionally, if you need any assistance or have questions about utilizing the app more effectively, our customer support team is here to help. We're committed to making sure that your experience with our app is as positive and productive as possible. Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to your continued feedback to help us serve you better. Best regards, Hello Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

5 / 5 Share

April 6, 2024

I like the program

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

7

Average rating

4.6

Developer Reply

Hello Treasure Beauty, Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review and for sharing your initial thoughts after just three days of using our Instant Traffic app. We're delighted to hear that you like the program! It’s always encouraging to receive positive feedback from our users, especially so soon after they begin using the app. As you continue to explore the features and capabilities of Instant Traffic, we hope you find even more to like. If there’s anything specific you need assistance with or if you have any suggestions that could enhance your experience, our team is here and eager to help. We are committed to ensuring our app helps you achieve your goals and would love to hear how it impacts your business over time. Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to supporting your continued success in the United States. Best regards, Alice Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

5 / 5 Share

April 6, 2024

Store

JBMBM

Using app

44 minutes

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello JBMBM, Thank you for leaving a review. We notice it’s quite brief, and we're keen to hear more about your experience with our Instant Traffic app. Your feedback is crucial to us as it helps us understand what we're doing right and where we can improve. If you have a moment, we'd truly appreciate it if you could share more details about your experience or any specific aspects of the app that you've found beneficial or feel could be enhanced. We're committed to providing a valuable and effective solution for our users in the United Kingdom and beyond. Please feel free to reach out to our support team for any assistance or to share further feedback. We're here to help and ensure you get the most out of Instant Traffic. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

5 / 5 Share

April 1, 2024

Amazing so far.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.7

Developer Reply

Here’s a response that echoes XenosNation’s enthusiasm and offers continued support: Hello XenosNation, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that your experience with our Instant Traffic app has been amazing so far. It’s great to know that our efforts to provide a valuable tool for businesses like yours in Namibia are paying off. We're here to support your journey every step of the way, so if there’s anything specific you need help with or if you have any suggestions on how we can make your experience even better, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Here’s to continued success and more amazing experiences with Instant Traffic. We look forward to being a part of your growth and seeing where this journey takes you. Best regards, Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

3 / 5 Share

March 29, 2024

Store

majime

Using app

About 18 hours

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

For a concise and constructive response to a brief 3-star review like "majime" from Spain, it’s essential to address the feedback positively while inviting more detailed input to enhance the user experience: Hello, Thank you for taking the time to rate our Instant Traffic app. We notice you’ve given us a 3-star rating and used the term "majime," which we understand to express seriousness or reliability in Japanese. We're committed to offering a reliable and effective service to all our users, including those in Spain, and we’re keen to understand how we can better meet your expectations. If there are specific features or areas where you think we could improve, please let us know. Your detailed feedback is invaluable as it helps us to make necessary adjustments and enhancements to our app. We're here to support you and ensure that our app not only meets but exceeds your needs. Please feel free to reach out to us with any suggestions or concerns. We're looking forward to your insights and to making your experience with Instant Traffic even better. Best regards, Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

5 / 5 Share

March 27, 2024

Its very easy to use, and it has a free plan

Using app

About 6 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello FabulousFashion, Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you find our Instant Traffic app easy to use and are taking advantage of the free plan. Ensuring our app is user-friendly and accessible to everyone, regardless of their budget, is incredibly important to us. Your satisfaction and success are our top priorities, and we're thrilled to be a part of your journey. If you have any questions as you continue to explore the app, or if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is always here to support you. We're excited to see how Instant Traffic helps FabulousFashion grow and thrive in the United States. Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to support your business. Best regards, Customer Success Team Instant Traffic

4 / 5 Share

March 25, 2024

If the data supplied is accurate, it only took about 20 minutes before I started getting impressions on the partner sites. Here's to hoping it leads to something positive.

Using app

About 15 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Hello Baby Lynx, Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. It's encouraging to hear that you started receiving impressions on partner sites in such a short amount of time! Quick results like these are what we strive for, and we're glad to see that the app is kicking off well for you. We share your hope that these impressions will lead to positive outcomes for your store. Driving meaningful traffic that can convert into sales is our ultimate goal. Remember, our team is here to support you in optimizing your settings and strategies to maximize the effectiveness of your traffic exchange. If you have any questions, need insights on best practices, or wish to share further feedback as you continue using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to providing you with accurate data and effective solutions to support the growth of Baby Lynx in the United States. Here's to turning those impressions into valuable engagements and, ultimately, sales. Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to being part of your success story. Best regards, Customer Success Team Instant Traffic