HK Shipping Labels: SF Express for Shopify

HK Shipping Labels: SF Express

Create SF Express (順豐) shipping labels directly from your shop

Rating

4.1

feedback

5

Reviews

chart

#10,335

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    20%
  • Less than a day
    0%
  • Less than a month
    0%
  • Less than a year
    60%
  • More than a year
    0%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for the Wave Ecom app are mixed, with both positive and negative feedback. On the positive side, customers appreciate the instant and effective customer service provided by the app team. They are grateful for the assistance in fixing technical issues and praise the professionalism of the support staff. However, on the negative side, there are complaints about long wait times for registration after app installation, lack of functionality for subscription-based shops, and unresponsiveness from the support team when contacted about issues. Some users express disappointment with the app's performance and the lack of communication from third-party services like SF Express.

Highlights

Effective customer service and technical support
Long wait times for registration
Lack of functionality for subscription-based shops
Unresponsiveness from support team
Disappointment with third-party communication

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    40% (2 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    20% (1 ratings)
  • 1
    40% (2 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 25, 2024

The customer services of the wave ecom is instant and effective! Thanks for aiding us to fix the technical problems.

Store

MH Pro

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

Aug. 23, 2022

Unfortunately 3-4 weeks that are requested to wait to register after the app instalment is not an acceptable timeline in modern digital world.

Using app

10 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Thanks for your review. We'd like to expedite the process but we need to wait for SF Express to approve.

2 / 5 Share

Jan. 17, 2022

App is useless for subscription based shops. Can not import any of my customers and when I contacted support about this I never heard back. Too bad as it had a lot of potential.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

Developer Reply

Thanks for your review. We received your inquiry email about the API authorization process on Jan 10 and followed up on it on the same day. However, we did not receive any inquiry regarding the import of customers. If you have further questions about our app, please feel free to send your inquiry to [email protected] and our support team will be happy to help. Thank you!

1 / 5 Share

June 6, 2021

bad experience. the app has been installed for weeks and SF express hasn't ever contacted us to activate the account. Very disappointed.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

5 / 5 Share

Sept. 10, 2020

After HK Pickup Options, another must-have app built by this amazing team for Hong Kong Retailers. Excellent and professional customer service!

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more