MadeMine: Easy Dropshipping for Shopify

MadeMine: Easy Dropshipping

Mademine Easy Dropshipping Free

Developer

Rating

2.2

feedback

5

Reviews

chart

#9,730

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    0%
  • Less than a day
    0%
  • Less than a month
    20%
  • Less than a year
    40%
  • More than a year
    20%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify App are quite polarized, with some users expressing high satisfaction and others experiencing significant issues. Positive themes include quick customer support, convenience in using the app, and good product quality. On the other hand, negative themes revolve around sudden discontinuation of services, poor customer care, and accusations of being a scam with fake reviews. The app seems to have a mix of positive and negative experiences reported by users, highlighting the importance of thorough research before using it.

Highlights

Quick customer support and convenience in using the app
Sudden discontinuation of services and poor customer care
Accusations of being a scam with fake reviews
Good product quality and fast shipping
Polarized reviews with both high satisfaction and significant issues

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    60% (3 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    60% (3 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

5 / 5 Share

March 19, 2024

I don't understand the terrible reviews for this company. I have been using them for a year & I am overall satisfied with the service I have received and the quality of the products. They always respond quickly and are there to help with any problems. I love using this company!

Using app

--

Total reviews

6

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

March 15, 2024

After spending a year building my store they decide to give 18 days notice that they are no longer selling your product. I cannot even keep my listings up so I can fulfill elsewhere. Horrible Horrible Company

Store

Durazza

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

Jan. 24, 2024

don't recommend!! their service are the worst! They don't care about their customers...

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.7

1 / 5 Share

June 10, 2023

It's a SCAM. They will never ship your orders. All reviews here are fake and done by them on their own. DO NOT DOWNLOAD OR USE THIS APP. Check there real reviews on trustpilot. UPDATE : They had the audacity to charge me 30% fee for order they haven't made or shipped since ages. UPDATE 2 : I did received refund, but they did it only after posting about their scam everywhere. And I will keep spreading this since I don't want other sellers to lose money because of scammers like your company. Stop lying the product was made, your company had messaged it's out of stock. Then how come the product was made? out of thin air? and then asked me to pay 30% restocking fee. Should be ashamed of yourselves. Check their real reviews on trustpilot and you guys will see who is malicious! They have zero stock management and most of your orders will be cancelled by them and they will charge restocking fee even for orders that are out of stock. Crazy business model! ALL THE FAKE REVIEWS HERE ARE FROM SAME LOCATION, I.E. CHINA / HK. AND ALL OF THEM ARE FAKE

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

8

Average rating

2.0

Developer Reply

We understand that a full refund has been made for you, because the product has started to be made, so there needs to be a 30% loss of product, custom products are not recyclable, but your kind of evaluation has been more than once, the content is exactly the same, which makes me suspect that you may be malicious evaluation... [UPDATE 1] 1. product type is a custom product, need to customize the content and product together with the production, so out of stock refers to the parts of which are not enough stock, is your order has been made, so only to charge 30%, this problem we confirmed internally, is in the production process we caused the problem, so to give you a refund, but you should know that it is not that you give us a bad review I do so, is After understanding the matter itself, we made the decision. 2. trustpilot on the comments except for one of your other has nothing to do with us, is the original domain name of the site left, we are maintaining the new brand insist on wanting to enhance before not changing the new brand 3. our first customers are from Hong Kong, from the region to do, this is very unusual for you? [UPDATE 2] We welcome feedback to me(discord) or our customer service team when problems are found with an order, we will confirm if the order is caused by our problem, if yes, we refund 100% and even provide compensation, if not, it will be handled according to the platform rules.

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 21, 2022

Very good custom APP! It is very convenient to use, it is recommended to use。A very good APP for a green hand shopify seller.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more