All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    99% (111 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (1 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    0% (0 ratings)

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 26, 2024

This app works perfectly and the support is great.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 8, 2024

Great app, simple and user friendly. I would absolutely recommend it.

Using app

--

Total reviews

6

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 8, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 14, 2024

Great app and customer service. Highly recommended!

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 24, 2023

Zuverlässiger Alarm, einfache Einrichtung.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 19, 2023

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

32

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 16, 2023

Great app! I appreciate receiving the weekly emails that let me know which products are low in stock so I can plan accordingly.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 16, 2023

Amazing product and customer service! thank you

Using app

14 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 8, 2023

They were a super helpful and very quick to respond to my request. They listen the issue and solved it for me very quickly! I highly recommend them.

Using app

14 days

Total reviews

11

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 23, 2023

So far so good! Very helpful to get updates in my inbox weekly about low stock.

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 4, 2023

Amazing app. The Low Stock alert is not present as native on Shopify. This app thinks of everything. The support is excellent and responds very quickly. Recommended.

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Sept. 13, 2023

Merchbees helps our stock forecasting how much of our different SKU's, that needs to be packed and shipped to the fulfillment center. I highly recommend this app. The support is awesome as well :)

Store

WS B2B

Using app

12 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Sept. 11, 2023

This is a must have app! Let's be honest .. It's painful keeping tabs on your stock in the same or different locations and figuring out when you need to place another order to make sure that you don't run out. Well, this app solves it in a few clicks. It will give you daily stock alerts, low stock alerts, stock forecasts and more. It's definitely worth it. Do yourself a favour and get this app. Oh .. and the support is brilliant !

Using app

About 14 hours

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Sept. 2, 2023

This app is essential to how we manage our inventory. It's user-friendly, and works as described. Many thanks to the developers!

Using app

Almost 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Aug. 4, 2023

Great app, support is just amazing. This app helped us organize our inventory......................

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Aug. 3, 2023

This app has saved my day and the days moving forward, we have been doing inventory management with excel with headaches and looked into complicated inventory solutions that would cost us over $1000/mth. Support was instant and they helped me get setup right away. Highly recommended.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 27, 2023

Fantastic support, easy to set up, full of features and friendly pricing. A no-doubt app if you want to monitor everything online

Using app

Almost 2 years

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.0

5 / 5 Share

July 21, 2023

This app is great when you want a simple option to have a check on the inventory levels of a store. With huge number of products in the store, its not possible to keep track about out of stock items. This app makes it so easy to manage that by sending you an email with list of all such products so that you do not have to manually check it for all, helping you avoid losing customers unawares. Great App! I would also like to thank the support team. Very quick and helpful.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.8

5 / 5 Share

July 3, 2023

Quick response and very helpful answer from Kübra. Thank you! I am looking forward to using this app.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 5, 2023

Excellent service by Kubra. Quick and easy thank you very much, will continue to use this app for our business.

Using app

20 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0