Metafields Custom Field Master for Shopify

Metafields Custom Field Master

The Hulk Metafields Custom Fields App

Rating

4.4

feedback

85

Reviews

chart

#3,791

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    2%
  • Less than a day
    0%
  • Less than a month
    15%
  • Less than a year
    35%
  • More than a year
    45%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify App are quite mixed. On the positive side, many users praise the app for its ability to customize product pages, manage metafields effectively, and provide excellent customer support. Users appreciate the ease of use and the helpfulness of the support team in resolving issues. Additionally, the app is commended for enriching product data, improving customer experience, and allowing for easy import/export of data. On the negative side, some users have faced issues with slow exports, bugs, and downtime of the app. There are complaints about the app becoming clunky after updates, limitations in the free version, and difficulties in bulk operations and searching for products.

Highlights

Customization of product pages and metafields
Excellent customer support and ease of use
Enriching product data and improving customer experience
Issues with slow exports, bugs, and downtime
Limitations in the free version and difficulties in bulk operations

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    81% (69 ratings)
  • 4
    6% (5 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (1 ratings)
  • 2
    2% (2 ratings)
  • 1
    9% (8 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

5 / 5 Share

May 30, 2024

Wow! With this product I'm able to better optimise my SEO without affecting my generic product descriptions. Since I started using it, I've only seen my page go up on Google ranking, which has generated more sales and new customer engagement.

Store

SIVA

Using app

--

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

Jan. 29, 2024

We received an email from HulkApps informing us that there was a critical issue with Metafields and that they lost 689 of our media files and are unable to recover them. Their only solution is to offer us a $30 credit and a discount on their products. Absolutely unacceptable.

Using app

Almost 4 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 18, 2023

Wow, I just received free and quick support from Sanjay, he assisted me concerning adding the cyber sales Promo on our website, great assistance, thank you Sanjay! Peter - BON4.com

Store

BON 4

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi Peter, We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our Support Team! Sanjay will be really glad to hear your kind words and that you were satisfied with his assistance. Your feedback means a lot to us and it helps us maintain the standard of service you can expect from HulkApps. Thanks once again for endorsing our hard work with a 5-star rating. We strive to provide you with the best support and enhancement to your Shopify journey. Please remember we're just an email away whenever you need us. Best regards, The HulkApps Team

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 16, 2023

Store

MURMUR

Using app

About 3 years

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our services. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Thanks again for choosing us!

5 / 5 Share

July 20, 2023

Great App, easy to use. The support was also fantastic on the occasions I needed help. I would highly recommend this App.

Using app

About 4 years

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It's fantastic to hear that you find our Metafields Manager app easy to use and that you're appreciating the support from our team. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We are committed to continually providing excellent service and ensuring that our app meets your needs. Your feedback is greatly valued. Best Regards, The HulkApps Team

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more