Multi‑Admin Multi‑Store Sync for Shopify

Multi‑Admin Multi‑Store Sync

One Source, Unlimited Stores

Rating

3.6

feedback

13

Reviews

chart

#3,131

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    8%
  • Less than a day
    8%
  • Less than a month
    31%
  • Less than a year
    54%
  • More than a year
    0%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for the Multify app are mixed, with both positive and negative feedback from users. On the positive side, many users found the app helpful in connecting multiple vendors to their site, integrating fulfillment companies with store products, and managing complex data and stores in a cohesive way. Users appreciated the customizable nature of the app and the great support provided by the Multify team. However, on the negative side, some users experienced issues with the app not syncing products, slow performance, lack of response from the support team, and problems with warehouse quantity numbers and variant orders. Some users also found the app to be expensive for the benefits it provided, leading to disappointment and frustration.

Highlights

Positive aspects: Customizable nature, helpful in connecting multiple vendors, great support
Negative aspects: Issues with syncing products, slow performance, lack of response from support team, problems with warehouse quantity numbers and variant orders, expensive for the benefits provided

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    54% (7 ratings)
  • 4
    15% (2 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    31% (4 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

1 / 5 Share

Aug. 26, 2021

We have five expansion stores that we needed to sync. I tried to sync our thousands of products to one store. I allowed the bulk processing to run for nearly 24 hours. Multify didn't sync a single product. The support team didn't respond to my email for over a week. They only answered one of my several questions. The app promotes a quick start video which is supposed to explain how the app works, which is nowhere to be found. I gave it a generous chance, but had to delete the app since it didn't work at all.

Using app

21 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

March 4, 2020

Does not work. Do not waste your time or money. I have 2 stores that I wanted to sync. After more than 3 weeks, we had to bail. In their own words: "Unfortunately we haven't been able to figure out the issue as of yet. "

Store

TSEShop

Using app

27 days

Total reviews

7

Average rating

4.4

Developer Reply

Merchant threatened us with a bad review because our support team apparently wasn't working as fast as they wanted. Despite supporting them and trying to resolve, they chose to leave a bad review anyway.

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 15, 2020

We were able to use this app and integrate our fulfillment company with our store products building a multi-robust operational tool. I would recommend this app if you have the complexity of connecting multiple vendors to your site.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 15, 2020

We needed a tool that would marry up our data and stores in a cohesive way. This app solved our problems and allows us to utilize custom integration with our warehouse.

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 9, 2020

We’re using Multify to connect to Netsuite for fullfillment and accounting needs. We have a lot of custom items in Netsuite, Shopify and Multify. The customizable nature of the app allows for the calculations we need to manage and grow our business where other middleware failed. The Multify team also provides great support.

Store

ZENB

Using app

8 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more