Hextom: Currency Converter for Shopify

Hextom: Currency Converter

Multi Currency Converter by Hextom

Developer

Rating

4.6

feedback

242

Reviews

chart

#3,594

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    2%
  • Less than a day
    3%
  • Less than a month
    21%
  • Less than a year
    51%
  • More than a year
    23%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify App are overwhelmingly positive, with users praising its ease of installation, helpful customer support, and effectiveness in converting currencies for international customers. Many users found the app easy to set up and use, with quick installation times and seamless integration into their online stores. The customer service and support team received high praise for being responsive, patient, and helpful in resolving any issues or customizing features. Users also appreciated the app's ability to display prices in multiple currencies, making it convenient for customers worldwide. However, there were a few negative reviews mentioning issues with the app not working or lack of responsiveness from the support team.

Highlights

Ease of installation and setup, quick integration, helpful customer support
Efficiency in converting currencies for international customers
Positive feedback on customer service and support team
Convenience for customers worldwide with multiple currency display
Some negative reviews mentioning app not working or lack of responsiveness from support team

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    88% (214 ratings)
  • 4
    8% (19 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (2 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    3% (7 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

4 / 5 Share

May 15, 2024

Easy install

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

May 15, 2024

I only just beginning I don't understand how it works

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

May 7, 2024

in der Dutschen Sprache

Using app

4 minutes

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

1 / 5 Share

April 20, 2024

Using app

2 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

We're sorry that you were not satisfied with our app. We'd like to know more about the issues you experienced. We tried contacting you by email multiple times but perhaps the messages did not reach your inbox. Please reach out to us as we'd like to understand why you are dissatisfied with our app and resolve any issues you may have had.

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Using app

About 5 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more