
Rating
4.7
feedback
5
chart
#12,719
Reviews Over Time
App Ranking
Time spent using app
-
Less than an hour
-
Less than a day
-
Less than a month
-
Less than a year
-
More than a year
Reviews Summary
The app receives overwhelmingly positive reviews for its functionality and excellent customer support. Users appreciate the ability to customize workflows to suit their specific needs and the quick response from the developers in implementing custom solutions. However, there is a mention of a bug where the app continued tagging orders even after the specific tags were removed, leading to frustration for the user. Despite this issue, the majority of reviews highlight the app's effectiveness and the responsiveness of the support team.
Highlights
Rating Breakdown
All reviews
Oct. 23, 2023
I really loved this app and the support. They actually helped me set up tagging flows for custom cases that are not available at first.
Hi kai, We have replied you several times, plz check your mail. Or you could contact us directly: Kun@altgotech.com Sorry for making you any inconveniences. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best Kun
Jan. 21, 2023
This app works great and you can implement various workflows according to your needs. And if you have special needs, you can contact them and they will implement it for you in no time. I am very happy with how the app works and with the support of the developers for this app. Thank you
Very nice customer. Glad our app could help you solving your problem.
Nov. 23, 2022
Excellent customer service from the app developers who listened to our suggestions and implemented them right away. This app is very helpful and suits our needs!
Very kind customer. Hope new workflow would help you.
Oct. 19, 2022
We had some special needs for tagging that included an area that was not accessible in the main program, but after communicating this to the developers, they completed a custom solution in no time! Great communication and prompt help. 5 stars!
Thank you for your comment, We are glad to help you meet your needs. :)
April 13, 2022
edit: Apparently this has been fixed - I no longer use the app, so I don't know how it now works. App doesn't work properly. I created a workflow which tagged orders when they had a product with a specific tag. Worked well. When I removed the tags for the product....it kept tagging the orders! No response from the developer after 48hrs.
Thank you for your comment, we're sorry for the not-so-good experience and for responding so late, but we've already fixed the bug you mentioned. We hope you will try again and if you have any questions, we will answer them as soon as possible.
Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates
Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more