All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    92% (145 ratings)
  • 4
    4% (7 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (1 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    3% (5 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

March 23, 2024

Amazing support and the app works better than any other pricing app we've tried.

Using app

--

Total reviews

6

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 21, 2024

Como administrador de una tienda en línea, siempre estoy buscando formas de simplificar y optimizar mi proceso de fijación de precios. NA Bulk Price Editor ha sido una gran solución para mí. La herramienta es increíblemente fácil de usar y ha ahorrado una cantidad considerable de tiempo y esfuerzo. Lo que más me gusta de NA Bulk Price Editor es su interfaz intuitiva y fácil de entender, permitiendo actualizaciones masivas de precios a través de las reglas o, en nuestro caso, con ficheros csv fáciles de manipular. El soporte técnico ha sido tambien increiblemente rápido cuando les hemos escrito para alguna consulta. En resumen, lo recomendaría sin dudarlo a cualquier persona que busque mejorar la gestión de precios en su tienda en línea!

Using app

--

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 17, 2024

Perfect for us to change prices fast and easily.

Using app

--

Total reviews

7

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 7, 2024

It worked as it promised, really helpful to reduce operational workload

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 23, 2024

Amazing app when you need to change the price of many products at one moment. Works fine, has all the settings you need, you can make several changes at once. Discounts load fast to the frontend.

Store

KLIMCHI

Using app

--

Total reviews

7

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 22, 2024

App is efficient and convenient. I highly recommend for editing prices, price scheduling etc. Thanks for your innovation.

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 19, 2024

Great app and service

Using app

--

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 13, 2024

Highly recommend this app! Works great every time and is an easy and efficient way to bulk edit several products.

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 10, 2024

Great app, very user-friendly and quick I used it for over 1000+ products and worked great!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 21, 2024

I love the app, and recommend it! Everything of a pretty complicated price change on our website of 100+ products went well, it was the first time I used it, it's easy to understand and run. I think it saved me at least 20 hours of work!

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

9

Average rating

4.9

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 29, 2023

Just wanted to give a shoutout to this app for being a total game-changer with my Shopify prices. The app is incredibly user-friendly and it has made my life so much easier. I can change hundreds of prices, tag, and revert them in only a few minutes. But let me tell you, the customer support is where they really shine. Fast, friendly, and actually helpful – they've got your back.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 27, 2023

Big time saver, great app. Chris was really helpful and quick to get back to me when I had a question.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 21, 2023

Very easy to use. Great app.

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 14, 2023

This app is easy to use, has great support and saves us a lot of time. The ability to change prices within app or by spreadsheet upload is great, and the function to schedule the end of the sale & revert prices back to original is also super useful (& a time saver!). Adding tags during the sale is also a feature we use & great idea. Support is excellent. Highly recommended.

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 4, 2023

Easy, perfect, fast. Exactly what I needed to run sales and promos ahead of time for the holiday season. Thank you!

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 1, 2023

Super easy to use without the need to insert code.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 28, 2023

Worked great for our BFCM sale! Seamless with no issues.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 26, 2023

Highly recommend. So easy to install and use. Perfect for store-wide sales, and saves a lot of back-end work.

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 23, 2023

This app had exactly what I was looking for. Many other apps that schedule sales don't allow you to adjust each individual price manually, and this one had that feature. Also the prices are fair for this app, and a free version that works well for smaller startup stores too.

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 21, 2023

We had a price change coming up on over 1400 product/variations on our website and NA Bulk Price Editor was amazing! We scheduled the change (in our own time zone which was fabulous!), and it went off without a hitch. One thing we did learn though was if you have several collections with price changes, to stagger them as scheduling them all to happen at once meant it took a long time for the changes to happen. But we received emails advising the price changes went through and found this app simple and intuitive to use, especially when compared with other price change/sale apps we have tried. Hiighly reccomended!

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0