VariaSlide ‑ image gallery for Shopify

VariaSlide ‑ image gallery

Improve product presentation with variant image slider.

Rating

4.5

feedback

124

Reviews

chart

#9,165

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    3%
  • Less than a day
    5%
  • Less than a month
    16%
  • Less than a year
    54%
  • More than a year
    21%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify App are mostly positive, highlighting the great support provided by the team and the app's effectiveness in improving product galleries on online stores. Customers appreciate the quick responses from the support team and the ease of use of the app. Many users mention that the app helped them customize their product galleries, saving them time and enhancing the visual appeal of their websites. However, there are a few negative reviews mentioning issues such as slow loading times, compatibility problems with certain themes, and difficulties with uninstalling the app.

Highlights

Great customer support and quick responses from the team
Effective in improving product galleries and customization
Ease of use and user-friendly interface
Issues with slow loading times and compatibility problems with themes
Difficulties with uninstalling the app

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    91% (113 ratings)
  • 4
    3% (4 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (2 ratings)
  • 2
    2% (2 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (3 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

3 / 5 Share

July 12, 2023

can some one help me .... we used this app for long time , now the images show in small images , i sended various emails, no one says anithing , can some one explain what its happens ? shopify dont do anithing ?

Store

POLYVIZ

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.0

1 / 5 Share

May 4, 2023

BE CAREFUL!! This App broke our entire Store!! We tried to get this app to work but it is constantly breaking our website. We paid for a few months and now had to uninstall it to avoid further damage

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi, I tried to find email from you but it looks we didn't get any support ticket from you. In case of any issues it's enough to disable the app and let us know about the issue. We resolve tickets quickly. We think that cooperation is the key here that benefits everyone. Please let us know what was the issue as the client satisfaction is the most important thing for us. Please consider updating the review as we didn't even had a chance to help you. Kind regards, Magda

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 22, 2022

I needed a code change to work with my custom video gallery. They were friendly and quickly helped me!! This is a great app that does exactly what I need. Nice animation to the photo changes too!

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

7

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the amazing review! It's much appreciated. Kind regards, Magda

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 19, 2022

I need some customization in the product gallery in my website .Great support is provided by the gravity software team . I am really thankful for this kind help from gravity team . I really like their prompt support . Great appreciation from my end to gravity software team

Store

MD®

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 14, 2022

I had serious damage in my code, I tried several product galleries apps and this one just blew my mind and saved me 10-12 hours of developer! Superb!

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

6

Average rating

4.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more