Optim : Auto & All in One SEO for Shopify

Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

Optim - Auto & All In One SEO solution for...

Rating

4.3

feedback

289

Reviews

chart

#6,992

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    5%
  • Less than a day
    6%
  • Less than a month
    24%
  • Less than a year
    50%
  • More than a year
    15%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for the Shopify App are mixed, with both positive and negative feedback from users. Positive aspects include good SEO capabilities at an affordable price, helpful customer support, and ease of use. Users appreciate the app's ability to identify SEO issues and provide insights for improvement. On the other hand, negative feedback revolves around the app being misleading in its description, slow loading times, lack of clarity in instructions, and some users feeling that the app does not deliver as promised. Additionally, there are complaints about the app pushing settings even after uninstallation and issues with customer support responsiveness.

Highlights

Good SEO capabilities at an affordable price with helpful customer support
Ease of use and ability to identify SEO issues for improvement
Misleading description, slow loading times, and lack of clarity in instructions
Issues with app pushing settings after uninstallation and customer support responsiveness

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    75% (216 ratings)
  • 4
    12% (34 ratings)
  • 3
    4% (13 ratings)
  • 2
    3% (8 ratings)
  • 1
    6% (18 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

3 / 5 Share

April 21, 2024

ggigugkhjhhuhuiok

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

4 / 5 Share

Jan. 7, 2024

it's good in terms of analyzing but still unable to rectify the pointed errors.

Using app

22 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

5 / 5 Share

March 30, 2024

Good SEO for the price point and starting out.

Using app

Almost 2 years

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.3

1 / 5 Share

Nov. 21, 2023

not worth it, waste of time, nothing is clear. super complicated. tthe totle state auto all in one seo but its just a big mess when u open the app. you get lost and its just doesnt feel fresh

Using app

15 minutes

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.7

Developer Reply

Hi, We tried to contact you on your store's support email address, but it is not exist. We checked our app and with other store owners who are using our app, which is alright and they found nothing messy. Write us on [email protected] and try to explain the issue you are facing, so that we can fix it for you. Thanks.

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 19, 2023

good wish more came with free for us new guys

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more