Shopperforce for Shopify


Salesforce order data integration with your store

View on App Store









Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
  • Less than a day
  • Less than a month
  • Less than a year
  • More than a year

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify app highlight a major issue with the lack of responsive customer support. Multiple users have expressed frustration over not receiving any assistance despite reaching out multiple times. This has led to unresolved issues and a negative experience with the app. However, there is a glimmer of hope as one user mentioned receiving a phone call after leaving a review, showing some effort from the support team. Overall, the app's potential functionality is acknowledged, but the lack of effective customer service has deterred users from fully utilizing it.


Lack of responsive customer support
Unresolved issues
Negative customer experience
Acknowledgment of app's potential functionality
Effort from support team

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    50% (1 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    50% (1 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

3 / 5 Share

July 2, 2020

I really want this app to work - but I've sent 3 inquiries for support and....crickets...I know that's not a review of the product...but it's hard to review something that you can't get to work properly... UPDATE: I did get a phone call after I left this review. I appreciate the outreach, but I've moved on to another option at this point. If this app does what it says it will - I'm sure it's awesome.

Using app

10 days

Total reviews


Average rating


Developer Reply

Hello. First and foremost - we are having only 1 support inquiry made today and nothing from the past. We are always responding within 24 hours and most of the time you are getting a response within 2 hours. We would like to know how you were making previous inquiries so this wouldn't happen again. Your main issue is that your Salesforce API is disabled. You need to enable it first. We would be more than happy to help you with the setup and hope you will get back to us.

1 / 5 Share

Oct. 26, 2019

I tried to contact support three times during a whole week but got no answer what so ever. I was never contacted back, my issue is still unsolved. Worst customer service ever!

Using app

21 days

Total reviews


Average rating


Developer Reply

Hello, We truly apologize but we lost access to our support inbox since we were using contact email as well it became unnoticed. We were able to recover it today and set up proper alerts and forwarding rules. Please follow up with us as we would like to extend Tree Trial for you as a part of apologies and offer you guidance to your specific use case. We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more