TrendSeam Sales Reporting for Shopify

TrendSeam Sales Reporting

Reports on your sales, customers, products and more

Developer
View on App Store

Rating

3.6

feedback

7

Reviews

chart

#3,359

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    0%
  • Less than a day
    14%
  • Less than a month
    29%
  • Less than a year
    29%
  • More than a year
    29%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify app are mixed, with both positive and negative feedback. Positive aspects include the app providing valuable data on inventory, clear store history analysis, and improved layout with detailed analytical data. However, negative themes include issues with data syncing, high pricing for unlocking all features, and difficulty in finding and utilizing the analytical functions of the app. Customers have expressed frustration with the lack of trial offers, poor data filtering, and the app's high cost compared to its perceived value.

Highlights

Mixed feedback with positive and negative aspects highlighted
Valuable data on inventory and store history analysis
Issues with data syncing and high pricing for features
Difficulty in finding and utilizing analytical functions
Frustration with lack of trial offers and poor data filtering

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    43% (3 ratings)
  • 4
    29% (2 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    29% (2 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

1 / 5 Share

Oct. 13, 2021

Purely worthless! The graph data has little value. And the reports (if we can call them "reports") can't be filtered to provide meaningful information. There is no trial offer to see how lousy this app is - so I had to pay $20 to install and then and delete it. On top of that, the app wanted me to upgrade to their $50 plan so that I could gain access to all of our customers. I want a refund for the $20 I wasted on this waste-ware!

Using app

About 8 hours

Total reviews

54

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Sorry to hear you feel the app is worthless. We would happily show you around/discuss your requirements with you if you have the time, depending on what information you're looking for, I suspect we'll have it available for you. We would happily refund your subscription but we can't see any authorisation, if you could email the receipt to [email protected] we will pick this up with Shopify.

5 / 5 Share

June 27, 2019

Exactly what I was looking for. A simple app with value data of my inventory. No other app like this in store.

Store

Kaindi

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Thanks for the review Kaindi, really pleased to hear you like it! Let us know if there's anything else you need added.

1 / 5 Share

May 15, 2019

The Sync is not working well and today is the 15th of May and last order was synced on 7th of May. no way inside the app to redo the sync or delete some old data!

Using app

28 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Sorry to hear that, we'll make sure it's clearer how you can contact us if you have trouble -did you get the welcome emails from [email protected]? It looks as though we have data going up to the 12th but I can't trigger a re-import to check now you've uninstalled the app. If you'd like us to fix it up so you can have a look around, drop me an email and we'll get you up and running ASAP.

4 / 5 Share

Sept. 16, 2018

This is a really good app, nicely laid out and shows you well presented data on things that Shopify should by default (especially if you are on one of the higher plans). Some very important data is shown and I can't fault the analytical detail and presentation side of it. My issue however is that this app is very pricey. £50 per month to unlock all the features for the amount of customers I have is far too much. I want to do it but I just can't bring myself to justify spending half of my entire Shopify budget on one app, no matter how good this is. I would do it if it was £10, maybe £15. Would've got 5 stars if it weren't for the price.

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

9

Average rating

4.7

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2017

My favorite app for analysis ! Just install it and you have a clear picture of your store history ! www.racerc.gr

Store

Racerc

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

9

Average rating

4.8

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more