Rating

2.5

feedback

9

Reviews

chart

#2,937

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    0%
  • Less than a day
    0%
  • Less than a month
    33%
  • Less than a year
    67%
  • More than a year
    0%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify app are mixed, with both positive and negative feedback from users. On the positive side, users appreciate the ease of use and the efficiency it brings to merchandising tasks. The app allows for hiding unavailable products, applying filters and sorts, and using drag and drop functionality to organize collections. Users also praise the responsive customer support, with developers adding requested functionalities within a short timeframe. However, on the negative side, there are recurring issues with the app crashing, glitches, and unresponsiveness. Some users have experienced delays in updates reflecting on their online store, inaccurate stock information, and difficulties in accessing the app. There are also complaints about being charged twice and not receiving timely refunds.

Highlights

Mixed feedback with positive and negative aspects
Ease of use and efficiency in merchandising tasks
Responsive customer support
Technical issues like app crashing, glitches, and delays
Challenges with updates, stock information, and billing

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    56% (5 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    22% (2 ratings)
  • 1
    22% (2 ratings)

Reviews with Text

  • 89% (8)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

1 / 5 Share

April 14, 2025

Hi, The app works—when it feels like it. The first time I used it for a collection of 360 items, the app kept crashing whenever I tried to switch between preview pages, completely messing up my arrangement. I contacted customer support and got a reply three days later—by then, I no longer needed the app. The second time, the app didn’t show any of my collections. I uninstalled and reinstalled it, but it still didn’t work. On top of that, I was charged twice despite still having 14 days left on my previous subscription. I reached out again to request a refund, and it’s now been four days with no response. Let's see if that review will be impactful enough for an answer.

Using app

13 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

5 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you! We greatly appreciate the kind review. Please reach out any time you have any questions or concerns.

1 / 5 Share

March 15, 2021

The app glitches and breaks often. I have submitted multiple support requests and their team is non-responsive.

Using app

11 months

Total reviews

9

Average rating

4.6

Developer Reply

Hi P.J. Salvage. We apologize for this, according to our customer support team, we currently have 2 open tickets for you. It is possible these responses ended up in your junk folder, as our responses come from our ticketing system. We will reach out to you again quickly to resolve this asap.

2 / 5 Share

March 3, 2021

App is not always working, and if there are issues there is very limited support. There is a big delay between merchandising actions taken in the app and them showing up on the site. Additionally, the stock information in the app is inaccurate

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

Developer Reply

Hi Daily Paper. We are apologize for any down time you may have experienced while we were working through some system updates. If you still are experiencing any issues, our customer support team is available to help you through any issues.

2 / 5 Share

Oct. 1, 2020

Love this app but it seems to be experiencing an issue right now and is no longer usable unfortunately. It's no longer displaying correct stock levels, just say 0. I go to upgrade, but it's not allowing me to do so.

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.3

Developer Reply

Unfortunately, due to recent Shopify API updates, we ran into difficulties and because of this we temporarily had to remove the display price and inventory levels for products option. Our development team is fully aware of all the specific issues our customers are facing and are currently repairing the data. We hope to have it fully fixed shortly. We apologize as we know you are a faithful user of our app. We will send out an update as soon as our system becomes stable which we assure you will be very soon.

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more