Web Push Master, Cart Recovery for Shopify

Web Push Master, Cart Recovery

Recover abandoned carts, make more sales.

Rating

4.0

feedback

3

Reviews

chart

#4,564

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    0%
  • Less than a day
    0%
  • Less than a month
    67%
  • Less than a year
    33%
  • More than a year
    0%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify app are mixed, with one user expressing frustration over the app not working as expected and the lack of response from the support team. On the other hand, two users found the app to be very helpful and easy to install, with one specifically mentioning its usefulness in sending push notifications for abandoned carts. The app seems to have a feature for modifying abandoned cart emails and extending discounts, but there are issues reported with the functionality, such as only sending out one email instead of the promised three.

Highlights

Mixed reviews with one user expressing frustration over functionality and lack of support
Ease of installation and usefulness in sending push notifications for abandoned carts
Issues with the app not working as expected and failing to send multiple emails

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    67% (2 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    33% (1 ratings)
  • 1
    0% (0 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

2 / 5 Share

March 25, 2021

it dont work and they wont reply to questions. It would seem like a nice app where you can modify each abandon cart email with time and even extend a discount but it will only send out one email where it says it would send like three. I asked a question about why all the emails didnt get sent but got no reply.

Using app

11 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

Developer Reply

Sorry, we did not respond to your question as quickly as possible. This application is currently unable to send emails. We can send browser notifications and provide buyers with discounts according to your settings. Buyers can use the discounts and complete orders by clicking the browser reminders. The reason why we can’t send emails is that we can’t get the user’s email address before the buyer actually creates the order, and we don’t mention that we have such a feature in the app description. Did you confuse another application with us? Helping merchants to save the shopping cart is a very valuable feature for sellers, especially before the user has generated an order, welcome to give various suggestions.

5 / 5 Share

Aug. 5, 2020

Very nice app I used this app to help me send push notifications for abandoned carts. This app is helpful and very easy to install.

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear from you our app helps you, and we wish our app can help you make more and more sales for you.

5 / 5 Share

July 8, 2020

Just Added! Took 5 Seconds To Install. Thanks.

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

6

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your review. If you have any questions or suggestions, just feel free to send us an email, our email is [email protected]. We are very happy to hear from you, and your suggestions will make us better.

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more