Hera Bathware review for CAPI Facebook Pixel Meta API

2 / 5

March 20, 2025

Customer Service is good, and Refund was quick.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hello! Our app does charge based on usage metrics. However we're more than happy to review and process refunds on a case by case basis. Our support specialist has been in contact with you regarding a refund.

CAPI Facebook Pixel Meta API for Shopify
CAPI Facebook Pixel Meta API
4.0 star
87 reviews

Easily Install Facebook and Instagram Pixels for Meta Ads.

Developer
Shopify App Store