All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    87% (4,857 ratings)
  • 4
    9% (513 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (114 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (38 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (91 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 18, 2024

Good App, integrated smoothly & works property.

Using app

--

Total reviews

7

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 7, 2024

Vijay was great and quick to respond he showed me my currency was working autimatically through a VPN for verification. I can comfortably run my ads now thanks guys

Store

My Store

Using app

5 days

1 / 5 Share

April 6, 2024

STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP! So I stopped using this App a week ago as there was a much better alternative and tried to cancel but unfortunely I was unable to and I was charged. Moments after being charged I reach out to the developer to get a refund and still no replies. They keep asking the same question over and over. Stay away from this APp the shit don't work you'll be better offf testing out or trying another App, trust me! You'll thank me later.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi Jason, We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Regarding the app charges, they align with the Shopify billing cycle. If the app remains in your store after the trial ends, Shopify automatically applies the monthly subscription charge. Since you didn't utilize the app, we'll arrange a one-month refund for your store. Please allow 5 to 10 business days for processing, and we'll keep you updated via email. Ensuring a positive customer experience is paramount to us. Rest assured, we'll take necessary measures internally to prevent such occurrences in the future. Best Regards. Reshma Customer Success Manager MLVeda

5 / 5 Share

April 6, 2024

They go beyond what's needed to resolve not only issues, but special requests, this guys know how to treat customers! Thumbs up for them, and I do recommend!

Using app

19 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

Was great for us to get up and running in multiple countries! Thanks for developing a great app.

Using app

About 4 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

Shaba has been great and very helpful!

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 1, 2024

top notch service, harun is the best supporter ever :)

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 31, 2024

MLV Auto Currency Switcher has done exactly what I wanted, and their support team are great at problem solving. Occasionally I get a glitch - mostly because of Theme updates, and they are quick to respond and solve the problem. Many thanks from all of us here at kokroma.com

Store

Kokroma

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 29, 2024

APP IS EASY TO USE. BACK END HAS GREAT SERVICE. PROMPT AND RELIABLE TOO WHEN WE ENCOUNTERED ISSUES. THANK YOU VIJAY!

Using app

29 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 1, 2024

I was frustrated at first, but the support team is splendid, so they (and the app) deserve 5 stars. Perfectly working now.

Using app

12 months

Total reviews

14

Average rating

3.4

5 / 5 Share

March 18, 2024

I recommend this APP. Their staff is very helpful. It works very well for my store.

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 15, 2024

Quick and responsive support team, I recommend it!

Using app

Almost 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

4 / 5 Share

March 15, 2024

Harun was of great help for us when installig the app. Quick and responsive to our wishes.

Using app

18 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.7

5 / 5 Share

March 14, 2024

such an easy app to set up and user friendly. Harun helped me so fast to fix the location of the button in my page so it fit my theme

Store

Fenity

Using app

About 3 years

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 12, 2024

thanks amol for the help super good app

Using app

About 1 hour

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 12, 2024

I've been using this app to handle my business's multi-currency requirements, and I must say, it's been a game-changer. The functionality is fantastic, providing an intuitive experience that aligns perfectly with my business operations. What sets this app apart is its exceptional customer service. The support team is not only prompt but also highly efficient. Any queries or concerns are addressed swiftly, making the entire user experience incredibly smooth. If you're in need of an app that seamlessly caters to multi-currency demands and comes with top-notch customer service, look no further. I would wholeheartedly recommend it to fellow business owners.

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 11, 2024

good'

Using app

12 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.7

5 / 5 Share

March 5, 2024

Very helpful and fast support from Harun. I wanted a different position for my currency selector and got it set up in a day.

Using app

14 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 4, 2024

Helped us fix a issue in no time - great support.

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 29, 2024

The app is easy to use and install. I appreciate the assistance I received from Vijay Patel. He was quick to answer, and patient. He went through everything with me and shared some tips too. I am happy!

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0