All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    84% (26 ratings)
  • 4
    3% (1 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    13% (4 ratings)

Reviews with Text

  • 100% (31)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

1 / 5 Share

July 14, 2025

I wish I could have given it zero. The app algorithm always changes. One day suddenly it messed up all the sorting. I don't recommend AT ALL!

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

5 / 5 Share

July 18, 2025

I used to love this app. We are using the sort by "date updated" feature. Unfortunately there is now a 60 minute delay in being able to sort newly added products on our site. We will push out our product drop and none of them will show in the "sort by newly updated" until the app refreshes after 60 minutes or more. This messes up our Friday drop and workflow. We are starting to look at phasing this product out of our store. We need products to show immediately after adding them to our store so we can send out our blasts and have customers see the products we are advertising.

Using app

Over 3 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.5

5 / 5 Share

May 4, 2025

We weren't happy with the standard Shopify sorting rules and wanted an app that provides an optimised experience but also allows for us to put our own customer and product data into the sorting logic. The app has a great user interface and allows us to manage our collections and product merchandising easy and efficiently.

Store

LNDR AU

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your review! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or requests.

1 / 5 Share

Oct. 10, 2024

You cant Sort by Total Checkouts i upgrade to Platinum and still cant do anything for 60$ monthly there is also no Live Chat support. Its not worth it. There are better apps in Shopify App store

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

6

Average rating

3.7

Developer Reply

Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for the bad experience. Total Checkouts is available starting with our SILVER plan, and Google Analytics can be integrated through our integration page. We've just sent you an email to assist further. Again, we sincerely apologize for any frustration caused. Thank you, Kyle

5 / 5 Share

Sept. 27, 2024

Works perfect and great customer service and help if needed!

Store

PLAZA

Using app

12 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're very glad you loved our service. We're always here to support you. Please reach out to us at any time if you have any questions or requests.

5 / 5 Share

June 27, 2024

Don't let 2 negative reviews from the same person mislead you. This app works great and customer support is amazing as well. Best for the price

Using app

About 3 years

Total reviews

8

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review. We will always do our best to help your business. Please reach out to us at any time if you have any questions or requests. Thank you!

1 / 5 Share

Dec. 15, 2023

Waste of time and money. An application full of bugs. It doesn't sort hourly, even though it's included in my package. It is constantly full of errors. Sometimes the ranking list does not work. None of your settings work. You can't even make settings in bulk editing. Despite everything, it is an application that does not work properly and is unreliable. I definitely do not recommend it.

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

16

Average rating

3.5

Developer Reply

We regret that we were unable to fulfill your specific requests. Unfortunately, we cannot condone any inappropriate behavior, including threats. Your feedback consistently begins with a one-star review or uninstalling the app. Thanks.

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 7, 2023

Great app for sorting collections. It provides a really good overview over the products, and the customer service is amazing and super fast. If there are any issues they are fixed almost immediately.

Store

stoy

Using app

8 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your review. As you mentioned, we will always do our best to help you support your business and resolve any issues as soon as possible!

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 25, 2023

Super fast customer service responses and option to have regular training sessions on new features too which is great.

Store

ArdMoor

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

8

Average rating

4.3

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your review. We will continuously improve our apps and support you. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or requests.

5 / 5 Share

Sept. 11, 2023

We've been using the "Sort and Hide Sold Out" app for a while now, and it has completely transformed the way we manage our online store's inventory. If you're an e-commerce business owner like us, this app is an absolute game-changer. First and foremost, the sorting options are nothing short of impressive. With over 50 different ways to sort our product collections, including custom sorting, we can effortlessly organize our inventory to suit our needs. Whether we want to promote new arrivals, restocked items, or featured products, this app gives us the flexibility to do so seamlessly. One of the standout features is the ability to hide or push sold-out items to the bottom of the list. This ensures that our customers always have easy access to in-stock products, enhancing their shopping experience and increasing the likelihood of a successful purchase. And the fact that it redirects hidden products for SEO is just the icing on the cake – it helps maintain our store's search engine visibility. Another feature that has saved us countless headaches is the email alerts for low stock items. It's like having a personal inventory manager watching over our store 24/7. With these alerts, we can proactively restock products, avoiding stockouts and maximizing our profits. Plus, it ensures that our customers are never disappointed by finding out-of-stock items when they want to make a purchase. Overall, "Sort and Hide Sold Out" is a must-have app for anyone running an e-commerce store. It streamlines inventory management, improves the customer shopping experience, and ultimately helps boost our bottom line. We couldn't be happier with this app, and we highly recommend it to all e-commerce business owners. It's a game-changer!

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for the review! :-) We will always do our best to support you and continuously improve our apps!

5 / 5 Share

March 23, 2023

Ouiteo go beyond providing a great app. They are extremely helpful and proactive to solve problems : in our case the issue was a conflict with another app, they have helped the other team improve their app to make things work. Highly recommend working with Ouiteo and their apps.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for the review. We will always do our best to help support your business. Please reach out to us at any time if you have any questions or rrequests. Thank you!

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 5, 2022

This is the perfect app to refresh your website. If you want to customize your collection sort, this is the app! The app is user friendly and premium customer support.

Using app

11 months

Total reviews

13

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you very much for your review. Please reach out to us at any time if you have any questions or requests

1 / 5 Share

Sept. 20, 2022

I have been using this app for years on titanium plan. I have always been having issues with restocked products not being pushed up. I have reached out to support, first they blamed other app that i was using and after +10 emails back and forth finally they admitted their error and promised me to fix it. However it still has not been fixed yet, their solution they have provided does not work. Their support has also been unresponsive since 15th/09

Store

Prior

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

9

Average rating

4.6

Developer Reply

We resolved this issue right after you shared the review here and thank you for using our app continuously! and please let us know at any time if you need any help, we are here to support you. Thank you! Kyle from the Ouiteo Team ======================================= Thank you for your review and very sorry for the late response. We thought that the issue you had was resolved already. Please reach out to us again. We will fix any issue you have now for sure. Look forward to your reply. Thank you Kyle

5 / 5 Share

June 7, 2022

Incredible app; if you have more than 1000 products uploaded on your Shopify site I really suggest this application. It really made a difference for my website. I appreciate all the efforts that went into building an app like this. Thank You!

Store

Biev

Using app

About 4 hours

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you very much for your review. Please reach out to us at any time if you have any questions or requests. We will always do our best! Thank you!

5 / 5 Share

June 5, 2022

The developers modified the app to show sales for collections at an order level compared to product level. This has been a key business changer for me as I can see which collections are doing well. Great customer service as well - love this app :) A great app also for sorting your collections automatically for you.

Store

UKASSNI

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

13

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you very much for your review!!! Please reach out to us at any time if you have any questions or requests Thank you!

5 / 5 Share

April 28, 2022

This app does a great job automatically pushing out of stock items to the bottom of a collection, and in-stock items to the top of it. The app also allows you to sort and organize the items in a collection by several other useful criteria. Customer service is very helpful and fast.

Using app

9 days

Total reviews

11

Average rating

4.6

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your review! Please contact us at any time if you have any questions or requests. Thank you!

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 28, 2022

We have been using collection sort for 9+ months, and it has solved our problem where we wanted to customize the sort order of our collections based on tags. We use another system to manage our products, and the product sync to Shopify with tags allows us to create and manage our collections dynamically. We struggled to sort our collections based on our custom criteria until we found the Collection Sort app. With Collection Sort, collections can be sorted A-Z or Z-A by tag, which solved all of our problems. We had one technical issue, and they were swift to address the issue. We give them 5 stars on the product meeting our needs and 5 stars for their customer service.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your review. We will always do our best!!!

5 / 5 Share

Sept. 16, 2021

Great app!!! I searched a lot on shopify app store. Finally, I see that this one is the best. It has very usefull interface, option for custom sorting types and a great support...

Store

Touché

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

9

Average rating

4.6

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your review. We will always do our best to support your business and keep improving our app. Please reach out to us at anytime if you have any questions or requests. Thank you!

5 / 5 Share

July 13, 2021

I love this app, and they have the best service. I had a question any they answered and helped me stright away even went far from what was expected from their service. I recommend this app withall my heart. Thank you so much.

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

6

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you very much for your review. Please let us know at any time if you have any questions or requests. Thank you!

5 / 5 Share

July 2, 2021

We love this app! Our collections kept showing older inventory first. Now we can show new arrivals and best sellers first! Game changer.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you very much for your review. Please reach out to us at any time if you have any questions or requests. Thank you!