All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    72% (132 ratings)
  • 4
    13% (24 ratings)
  • 3
    7% (12 ratings)
  • 2
    3% (5 ratings)
  • 1
    5% (10 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

3 / 5 Share

July 25, 2023

I have set this up which seemed fairly easy but it is not working at all. I have emailed support twice since yesterday but have still not heard back. There is no live chat either.

Using app

--

Total reviews

7

Average rating

4.7

Developer Reply

Thank you for reviewing Smart Pop - Pop Ups, Email. We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced in setting up the app and the delay in our support team's response. We're actively working to resolve the issue and provide you with a prompt solution. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're committed to improving our services. For additional support and updates, we invite you to join our Sales Growth Community at https://salesgrowthcommunity.com/category/13/eggflow-apps. Follow us there to stay connected and receive assistance whenever needed. If you have any specific concerns or questions, please reach out to us at [email protected]. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to ensuring a better experience with Smart Pop. Best regards, Felicia Customer Support Team, Smart Pop

5 / 5 Share

June 30, 2023

Because this app actually helps with traffic and the flow of it is easy to use there is no other app out there like this one

Using app

8 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 10, 2023

Me gusto el pop up de descuento, es Buena para poner cupon de descuento como pop up, es lo que buscaba. Aun no he explorado otras opciones.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

¡Gracias por tu reseña de 5 estrellas! Me alegra saber que te gustó el pop-up de descuento y que encontraste lo que buscabas. Espero que tengas la oportunidad de explorar más opciones en el futuro y que sigas encontrando valor en nuestro producto.

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 18, 2023

Relatively easy to create and appealing. Would definitely recommend for your online shop. Give it a try, you will love it.

Store

Shop4U

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you found Smart Pop relatively easy to use and appealing. We're thrilled that you would recommend it for online shops and that you suggest giving it a try. We appreciate your support and hope you continue to love using Smart Pop.

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 23, 2022

Really nice app! I chose the free plan and it makes all what i wanted. Thank youuuu soooo muuuchh !!!

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thanks for taking out time to rate us. It really helps us to keep going and delivering the best :)

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 8, 2022

Estou usando este app para proteger minha loja e estou gostando muito! Parabéns a toda equipe do Shop Secure!

Using app

32 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Caro amigo, estamos muito felizes por você ter gostado do nosso produto. Seu apoio e voz são muito importantes para nós.

3 / 5 Share

Oct. 20, 2022

I am not sure about this app yet. I have sent an email requasting help in 2 important things on the app and got not response yet. The popup is appearing many times for the same user and I cant find a way to change it. How do I make sure the pop up will only appear once per customer? Also after adding the popup on my website it shows some promo for the app itself and I dont know how to delete the "not using eggflow" on my website. If this 2 wont fix I will have to delete this app

Store

TIPIS

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.3

Developer Reply

Thank you for your feedback. I have emailed you directly to reply. We will solve your problem.

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2022

It's simple but effective. I didnt want to use something too invasive, so this was a perfect option

Using app

18 days

Total reviews

6

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your review.

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 17, 2021

very easy app for make greats poups, in one minute you hacve what you want. I will use this app for moremarketing porpouse

Using app

8 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will be received many benefits in order to develop the business successfully in the future. Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( [email protected]) Good luck with your business! Eggflow Support Team.

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 25, 2020

Good App! The Free Plan do the job very good. I still test it but its looks very nice app! Will use this app!

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will be received many benefits in order to develop the business successfully in the future. Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( [email protected]) Good luck with your business! Eggflow Support Team.

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 15, 2020

I used this app for popups. I like it but can't figure out how to email myself after someone signs up

Store

Cavelit

Using app

11 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.3

Developer Reply

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. Currently, the app only can send the email manually, so you will not do this with the app. We will upgrade the feature in the next time. Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information. Good luck with your business! Eggflow Support Team.

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 31, 2020

I like this. I'm new to Shopify after trying it in the past and coming back. There are so many great apps now and this is one that I'm glad I'm using! Great, simple to set-up!

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

23

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will be received many benefits in order to develop the business successfully in the future. Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( [email protected]) Good luck with your business! Eggflow Support Team.

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 28, 2020

this is very good app, i am recommended for pop use of this app, this will increase sale velocity easily.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will be received many benefits in order to develop the business successfully in the future. Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( [email protected]) Good luck with your business! Eggflow Support Team.

2 / 5 Share

Oct. 20, 2020

I installed this app & opted for $ 9 plan, created my first popup. But it doesn't show on my website. I created popup couple of days back whereas the popup created date shows as 19 Nov 2018 I wrote 2 mails to support team but still there is no reply from them since 2 days. I will have to uninstall within trail period.

Store

Hayagi

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

7

Average rating

4.1

Developer Reply

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We checked your email, but we couldn't find your request. I wonder if you sent the email with another address. So, support team will contact you immediately to take this problem more carefully via email [email protected]. Please keep an eye on the email. Sorry for the inconvenience, Eggflow Support Team.

3 / 5 Share

Oct. 15, 2020

Its Good app. But I need more tome to know it better. Within few days I can decide.But its easy deal

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will be received many benefits in order to develop the business successfully in the future. Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( [email protected]) Good luck with your business! Eggflow Support Team.

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 7, 2020

This really helped me gain traffic! I highly recommend this app to anyone because it helped me so much

Using app

10 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will be received many benefits in order to develop the business successfully in the future. Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( [email protected]) Good luck with your business! Eggflow Support Team.

5 / 5 Share

Sept. 20, 2020

super user friendly! Can't wait to use more :)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will be received many benefits in order to develop the business successfully in the future. Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( [email protected]) Good luck with your business! Eggflow Support Team.

5 / 5 Share

Aug. 22, 2020

This app is a WINNER!! I have been using it for over 3 years and am completely satisfied with the free version, maybe I will try other versions soon..

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will receive many benefits in order to develop the business successfully in the future. Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( [email protected]) Good luck with your business! Eggflow Support Team.

5 / 5 Share

July 28, 2020

Great app.

Using app

10 months

Total reviews

6

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will receive many benefits in the future. Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( [email protected]) Good luck with your business! Eggflow Support Team.

5 / 5 Share

July 27, 2020

NICE pop ups easy to use and the plan free is great for me that I am starting a small business super

Using app

32 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will receive many benefits in the future. Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( [email protected]) Good luck with your business! Eggflow Support Team.