CedCommerce Google Feed for Shopify

CedCommerce Google Feed

CedCommerce Google Feed: Get Google Feed Setup & More

Developer
View on App Store

Rating

4.8

feedback

1,557

Reviews

chart

#2,114

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    1%
  • Less than a day
    6%
  • Less than a month
    32%
  • Less than a year
    52%
  • More than a year
    9%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for the Shopify App are mostly positive, with customers praising the app's usefulness and the excellent customer service provided by the CedCommerce team. Many customers mentioned that the app helped them resolve issues with their accounts and improve their website. The support team was described as patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Customers also appreciated the quick response times and the willingness of the team to go above and beyond to assist them. However, there were a few negative reviews mentioning that the app did not meet their expectations or caused issues with their online sessions. One customer reported a significant decrease in online sessions after installing the app.

Highlights

Usefulness of the app
Excellent customer service
Resolution of issues
Negative impact on online sessions

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    96% (1,501 ratings)
  • 4
    1% (15 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (3 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (5 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (32 ratings)

All reviews

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 23, 2024

After installing the Google Express Integration app for my Shopify store, I experienced a transformative change in managing my inventory. Previously, I was constantly dealing with errors and unsynchronized products, despite my efforts to ensure everything was correctly set up. This app brought an end to those issues, enabling automatic and flawless synchronization of my products with Google

Store

AUMI 4

Using app

--

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 21, 2024

Just WOW support, very great customer service!

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

Feb. 15, 2024

This is the most incompetent support I've ever had to deal with. They lack expertise in Google and follow templates for everything. If your theme or design does not align with the architecture of their application, they won't even inform you about it. They just go through the motions according to their regulations, and you end up spending your money because your attributes transmit incorrect data. If you're reading this review and looking for an application, consider DataFeedWatch. Their support doesn't waste your time, avoids creating tasks with intentional errors, and everything works perfectly.

Store

EVIQO

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We can see on the chats that our team assisted you with all the queries you had. Your feed and profiles were also made live. Later on, you had a query for mapping sales price and price which our representative explained to you clearly that it can be done in the Profiles section of the app in the attribute mapping step and all mapping options are present in it. You were also informed that the item ID for the product can be changed in the configuration section. All options are visible but it seems like you are not ready to understand and rated our chats and app as bad even after acknowledging that you did not require further help as the issue was solved. Please be informed we assist thousands of merchants daily with clear explanations and work hard to produce fruitful results for them and assist them in all queries. If anything is not clear to you yet then you may reach us anytime.

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 2, 2024

Excelente app! muy útil en todo sentido para tu negocio!

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 25, 2024

App davvero notevole. Collaboro con CedCommerce da un po’ di tempo e sono davvero esperti e professionali. Un ottima assistenza in grado di affiancarti in qualunque problematica. La consiglio!!

Store

Tiarè

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more