All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    75% (3 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    25% (1 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

1 / 5 Share

June 20, 2024

Same issue for me, app does not work and no price field appears

Using app

About 2 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi, Thank you for leaving feedback but we believe this has been left in haste without contacting our support. The app is perfectly fine as its non-working app cannot be approved on Shopify App Store. The previous review you mentioned was resolved and subsequently removed by user, as the app is fully functional. The issue with the price field may be due to a theme conflict, and we’ve reached out to assist you with this but haven’t yet received a response. We’d be happy to help get everything running smoothly on your store, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch. Email addifysup@gmail.com WhatsApp +92 317 3171995