All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    95% (171 ratings)
  • 4
    3% (6 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (1 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (2 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 27, 2023

Just got it, going to test it out, but support has been great so far, and the pricing is much more reasonable than pretty much any alternative, it's fixed, so not based upon revenue or ad spend.

Using app

12 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi Nathan, Testing out new strategies can be exciting. Glad to know that the support has been top-notch and that you find the pricing reasonable. Here's to your successful testing, and if you need any further assistance, we're here to help! Regards, Chloé - Customer Success Manager

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 17, 2023

Good App. Kevin helped me a lot to solve my problems

Using app

36 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Dear customer, That's fantastic to hear! We're delighted that Kevin was able to assist you effectively and help resolve your problems with the app. If you ever encounter more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains smooth and hassle-free. Thank you for your feedback and for using our app! Cheers, Chloé

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 14, 2023

my experience with NS tiktok has been great, grat support and easy integration to the store, i woul definitely recommend this app

Using app

44 minutes

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Dear Benjamin, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with NestAds! We're thrilled to hear that the integration with your store was seamless and that our support team could assist you effectively. Recommendations mean a lot to us, and we're grateful for yours. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience further, please don't hesitate to let us know! Regards, Chloé - Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 9, 2023

NestAds is a must-have for marketers handling multiple ad platforms! It simplifies cross-channel ad tracking, boosting ROAS. With a one-time setup and dedicated support, NestAds is a user-friendly solution for precise campaign management.

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Dear valued customer, Absolutely thrilled to hear you're experiencing such success with NestAds! Simplifying cross-channel ad tracking and boosting ROAS is exactly what it's designed for. Our goal is to make campaign management user-friendly and precise, and it's fantastic to know it's hitting the mark for you. If you have any further insights or suggestions, we're all ears! Regards, Chloé - Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 25, 2023

Great Costumer service from staff, special thanks to Chloe for checking up untill my issue was resolved. Satisfied with the service!

Store

Martefy

Using app

9 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi valued customer, Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and I'm glad I could assist you in resolving your issue. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊 Regards, Chloé - Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 19, 2023

"I've been using the 'NS TikTok Pixels & Attribution' app, and I must say it's been a fantastic experience. The support has been exceptional, and I'm thoroughly impressed with the service. I'd highly recommend this app, and I'm giving it a well-deserved 5-star review. Keep up the great work!"

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Dear valued customer, We greatly appreciate your glowing review and are delighted to hear about your fantastic experience with the 'NS TikTok Pixels & Attribution' app. Our team works hard to provide exceptional support, and your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for the 5-star rating! We'll continue to strive for excellence and look forward to serving you in the future. If you ever have any more feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your support! Regards, Chloé - Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 5, 2023

Really Good App, all the futures you will need.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi customer, We greatly appreciate your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find the NestAds app to be excellent and that it provides all the features you need. Our team is dedicated to delivering a top-notch user experience, and your satisfaction is our ultimate goal. If you ever have any questions or suggestions for making the app even better, please don't hesitate to share them with us. Thank you for choosing NestAds! Regards, Chloé

3 / 5 Share

Oct. 3, 2023

Store

Hetzen

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.5

Developer Reply

Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding the NestAds app. We value your input and are committed to improving your experience. If you have any specific concerns or suggestions, please feel free to share them, and we'll work on making the necessary improvements to provide you with a better app experience. Regards, Chloé

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 2, 2023

I was facing issues with sales tracking on TikTok Ads Manager, so I turned to Nestads for help. Kevin and Chloe from the Nestads TikTok Pixel team were not only quick to respond but also incredibly patient throughout the process. It took a few days of consistent effort, but they identified a simple solution that had eluded me. Their expertise not only fixed the problem but also provided valuable insights for future campaigns. In an industry where quality support is often hard to come by, Nestads stands out. Kudos to Kevin and Chloe for their exceptional dedication and for turning a frustrating situation into a positive experience. Highly recommend Nestads for their reliable solutions and top-notch support!

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Dear customer, Thank you for your kind words! I'm Chloé from the NestAds team, and I'm thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Kevin and I are delighted we could assist you and provide valuable insights for your future campaigns. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're dedicated to providing reliable solutions and top-notch support. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks again for choosing NestAds as your omnichannel advertising solution! Warm Regards, Chloé

5 / 5 Share

Sept. 29, 2023

Thanks a lot.

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Dear valued customer, You're very welcome! We're thrilled to hear that we could assist you in resolving your case. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority. Best Regards, Chloé NestScale Support Team

5 / 5 Share

Sept. 27, 2023

Super helpful, Kevin spent almost 1 hour helping me get sorted with my tiktok ads and business accounts. Highly recommend

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi customer, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Kevin! We're delighted to hear that he was able to assist you effectively. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help! Best Regards, Chloé Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

5 / 5 Share

Aug. 16, 2023

This app is truly amazing, with a highly skilled and dedicated team that can assist you in building from scratch. With this app, you can reach your destination without any delays.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Dear customer, I'm delighted to hear that you're finding the app amazing and appreciate the skill and dedication of the team behind it. Building an app from scratch is no small feat, and having a dedicated team to assist makes the process even smoother. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach us via email: [email protected]. We are always more than happy to help! Regards, Chloé - Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

4 / 5 Share

Aug. 9, 2023

NestAds pixel was smooth and easy to use. It's was a one click process and it did exactly what I wanted. Great app.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with the NestAds pixel was smooth and hassle-free. Our goal is to make the integration process as seamless as possible, and it's wonderful to know that the one-click process worked well for you. We're here to ensure that our app aligns with your needs. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your kind words about our app! Regards, Chloé - Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

5 / 5 Share

Aug. 9, 2023

I successfully integrated the Pixel with my store through the TikTok Ads Manager with the assistance of Rachel. Her guidance throughout the process was exceptional, ensuring a seamless connection between Pixel and my store. I had a highly positive experience collaborating with the Nestads team and wholeheartedly recommend their services.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you successfully integrated the pixel into your store with the help of Rachel. It's fantastic that her guidance was exceptional and led to a seamless connection between the pixel and your store. Your recommendation means a lot to us and serves as a testament to the dedication we have in providing top-notch services. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way! Regards, Chloé

5 / 5 Share

Aug. 7, 2023

Nice design, the application works well. I liked it because I could access certain information from the Dashboard without having to log on to TikTok ads. I've only been using it for a few days, but nothing to say so far. Thanks also to Rachel in customer service for her courtesy.

Store

Jentoyz

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Dear customer, We truly appreciate your kind words about our app's design and functionality. It's fantastic to hear that you're finding it convenient to access information from the Dashboard without needing to log in to TikTok ads. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We'll make sure to pass on your appreciation to Rachel for her excellent customer service. Thank you for choosing us! Regards, Chloé @ NestScale

5 / 5 Share

June 26, 2023

The best App for advertising really makes things easier for you and I didn't know much about advertising on social media, but Nest Ads made all the advertising easier for me. Thanks for everything.

Store

Qaisare

Using app

27 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our NestAds app. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that our app has made advertising on social media easier for you. At NestScale, we strive to provide exceptional tools and resources to simplify the advertising process for our users. It is gratifying to know that we have succeeded in delivering on that goal for you. Your kind words motivate us to continue improving and offering the best possible solutions. 😊😊😊 If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything related to NestAds or advertising in general, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to support you. Thank you once again for choosing NestAds. We value your business and look forward to serving you in the future. 🥳🥳 Best regards, Chloe NestScale Customer Success Manager

5 / 5 Share

June 9, 2023

The app has great tracking features and displays all useful data all on that same page. I beileve that this allows me to identify what is working and what isn't.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us at NestScale. Your feedback means a lot to us as it validates our daily efforts to improve our products and services for valued customers like yourself. It brings us joy to hear that you found our app beneficial for managing your TikTok ad campaigns. Wishing you the very best, Chloé - NestScale Team

5 / 5 Share

June 8, 2023

NestAds has made it very easy to create TikTok ads directly from their platform. Initially, I was having trouble connecting pixels to my Shopify store, but then Rachel helped me with this and made everything super easy. She set up the whole process in just 5-7 minutes, which I had been trying to do for several hours. Rachel is highly recommended for setting up your NestAds.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. If you need any support with the app, feel free to contact our support team. Best regards, Rachel

5 / 5 Share

May 26, 2023

very helpful app. the support was very responsive. what impressed me the most was their dedication to costumer satisfaction. thans to their efforts.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us at NestScale. Your feedback means a lot to us as it validates our daily efforts to improve our products and services for valued customers like yourself. It brings us joy to hear that you found our app beneficial for managing your TikTok ad campaigns. Wishing you the very best, Chloé - NestScale Team

5 / 5 Share

May 25, 2023

Very impressed with the help so far. Special mention to Rachel who went out of their way to help us set up the ad.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at NestScale. Your feedback is the most meaningful gift for our every working-hard day effort to provide better products and service to our beloved customers like you. All the best, Chloé - NestScale team