WDT Responsive Image Gallery for Shopify

WDT Responsive Image Gallery

WDT Responsive Image gallery + Photo gallery & Lookbook

Developer

Rating

4.5

feedback

12

Reviews

chart

#6,022

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    0%
  • Less than a day
    42%
  • Less than a month
    17%
  • Less than a year
    33%
  • More than a year
    0%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify App are overwhelmingly positive, with users praising the great customer support, ease of use, and effectiveness of the app. Many users appreciated the quick and helpful support provided by the app's team, with some even mentioning personalized assistance like zoom calls. The app was described as fast, efficient, and beginner-friendly, with no coding required for customization. However, there were a few negative comments regarding slow upload times for galleries and issues with image uploading on the dashboard. Some users also expressed dissatisfaction with the chat support requiring a phone number for assistance.

Highlights

Great customer support and quick assistance
Ease of use and beginner-friendly
Efficient and effective app functionality
Issues with slow upload times and image uploading
Concerns about chat support requiring phone number

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    92% (11 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    8% (1 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 7, 2023

Great customer support - thank you! Really easy to use. My only comment is it takes a while for the galleries to upload on to your shopify store but once they're up - they look great!

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 15, 2023

Very helpful support, app works very well. I'm very happy. Thanks very much!

Using app

8 days

Total reviews

7

Average rating

3.3

1 / 5 Share

May 1, 2023

I wish I could have given a good review because I needed this gallery quite badly. When I try to upload a single image to the dashboard it perpetually uploads it, it has been a half hour at least and it's still "loading". I try to give free apps an easier time because they are really helping people who actually need it but it has to function, even if it does it poorly. The cherry on top was the chat support on the platform won't help you unless you put in your phone number, that is an overreach for basic support to say the least. I have emailed them but based on the response I will update the review accordingly.

Using app

About 20 hours

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.7

Developer Reply

Hi Sir, Sorry to hear that you are facing issues with the app. We have checked it with the support team and we have reverted you within the 24 hours. And mentioned we have checked and we are not facing any related issue. If you can reinstall and provide the store access, so we can see and solve the issue for you, if you have. But we did not get any reply on this. Please let us know how can we help you. And just FYI, we have sent you a video also in the email to show about how it is working smoothly. https://share.vidyard.com/watch/tpVxSDFvvLRiFiK6iEzihu?

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 13, 2023

Good app, very fast and effective support, was able to help get me up and running within my first few hours of using the app.

Using app

About 1 hour

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 15, 2023

Work like a charm with a very friendly and efficient technical support. Propose very kindly to customise the code for even better viewing experience.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more