All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    95% (1,220 ratings)
  • 4
    4% (47 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (6 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (6 ratings)
  • 1
    0% (6 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 22, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

Smart SEO is a great app and has improved our Shopify website. Easy to use and quick.

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 18, 2024

App is great and does everything it states. The best part of Smart SEO really is the customer support. I have had two dealings with Radoslav over live chat and he's been brilliant on both occasions, providing me with solutions that Shopify themselves couldn't. Couldn't recommend them enough!

Store

Empire

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

6

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 12, 2024

Sherpas found issues on my site that I didn't even know I had. They reached out to fix it for me and improved my Sitemap. Very happy about their service

Using app

15 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 3, 2024

Solid team. Amazing App. Super easy and fun to use. If you're looking for an edge on your competitors, would highly recommend. Don't get caught slipping on your Technical SEO. Search is moving faster than ever. And the Structured Data is where it's at!

Using app

19 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 26, 2024

Great!

Store

Ceasuns

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 26, 2024

Radoslav gave great customer service. I'll buy him a vodka!!

Using app

About 5 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 21, 2024

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 20, 2024

Good Support from the team.

Using app

13 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 20, 2024

We have been using Smart SEO for a while and it does its job very well. Plus it's easy to use and their support team is fabulous. Keep up the good work!

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

12

Average rating

4.7

5 / 5 Share

March 19, 2024

An application that fully deserves 5 stars

Store

rwzana

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

5

Average rating

4.6

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 29, 2024

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 28, 2024

The staff, Todor and Lina, quickly collaborated with our store to fix an SEO issue within 8 hours. Impressed with their fast response and effective solutions. Thank you for your exceptional support!

Store

NSABERS

Using app

Almost 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 28, 2024

Smart SEO has made it super easy for me to take simple actions to improve my Shopify SEO. I had no idea where to start with SEO and this app has helped me make a good no hassle start.

Using app

6 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 27, 2024

Awesome and powerful app. The team discovered and issue with my code that was interfering with this app and was hindering my google rich results and they fixed it within a couple of hours, can confirm the fix is complete based on google rich results tester. Appreciate this help and service.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 26, 2024

Hasta este momento he conseguido solucionar aspectos de posicionamiento que no me habian funcionado nunca, Muy satisfecha

Using app

6 days

Total reviews

6

Average rating

4.8

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 25, 2024

Nice i really like service it’s pushing my site out there on the search engine

Using app

6 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 22, 2024

Easy to install and use and super effective at speed optimization! Highly recommend!

Using app

6 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 22, 2024

Milen from the Smart SEO team helped solve the problems on the store, and even though we could not communicate for a while, he reached us and we communicated and solved the problems easily. Thank you for your help Sherpas Team! They also evaluate the feedback about the application, and with the Premium package, the SEO effect of the website seems to be quite high. Thanks for your help, maybe we can work together on other projects.

Store

HOM NPS

Using app

13 days

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 15, 2024

very efficient tech support! like it very much!

Using app

Almost 2 years

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0