Nizhoni Traders LLC review for SyncLogic

1 / 5

Jan. 21, 2025

Afull no support do not waste your money cannot have items taken off if archived or draft items. was told to get with Shopify they were too busy to help.

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

3

Average rating

2.3

Developer Reply

This review is not representative of the truth and so inappropriate for a number of reasons. The truth is we have been very responsive to your needs. We have been proactive in trying to reach out to you and address this before you were even aware it was an issue. We've made multiple attempts to set up phone or zoom call appointments with you. And we agreed to do custom engineering work for your individual needs. 1. The issue that you're complaining about is one that we brought to your attention in October. There are limits Shopify imposes on most shops if they go over 50,000 variants. You were sharing massive sets of products to your customers that pushed them all over 50,000 variants. We asked you to share less in October and you ignored our messages repeatedly. Finally you agreed to meet with us and we set appointments with you for full phone and video support. You stood us up on those appointments on two occasions and continued to sync so many products that it was a problem for your customers and a problem for us. 2. We have explained you are overworking the system. We allowed you to abuse our system for months and were exceptionally patient with your lack of responsiveness on the issues we brought to your attention. 3. After months of ignoring the issue we reported to you, abusing our system, and creating a problem for all your customers as well as for the entire SyncLogic ecosystem, you asked for us to write a custom code solution for your individual needs rather than use built in Shopify tools for putting a more curated collection of products together. And we said we needed a few weeks to make time for that because our engineering resources are fully engaged at the moment. We did not say to get with Shopify. We agreed to do the custom work you asked for. You didn't respond and discuss the timeline of engineering to your custom needs. Proactive phone support. An offer to do custom engineering work. Tolerance for your abuse of our system and policies to the detriment of performance for all our customers. All for $19.99 per month and that's not good enough? You made hundreds and hundreds of sales via SyncLogic, so the platform actually made you money, and you say "do not waste your money?" and give us a 1 star review and say you got no support? You actively go out and try to hurt our business after all the support we gave you. Thanks for uninstalling.

SyncLogic for Shopify
SyncLogic
4.2 star
92 reviews

Boost sales with seamless product sync

Developer
Shopify App Store