SpurIT Wholesale Pricing for Shopify

SpurIT Wholesale Pricing

Transform your retail store into a wholesale store easily
Developer
SpurIT LLC
View on App Store
SpurIT Wholesale Pricing
Rating
3.6
Feedback
14
Reviews
Chart
#4,107
Shopify
Reviews over time
New reviews per month across the app's lifetime.
App ranking
Overall position in the Shopify App Store.
Reviews summary

The reviews are generally very positive, with many merchants praising the app for being easy to install, simple to set up, and effective for running wholesale or B2B pricing on Shopify stores. A recurring strength is customer support: reviewers frequently mention fast responses, helpful troubleshooting, and staff who quickly resolve issues or even provide custom coding at a reasonable price. Several users also note that the app does exactly what they need and helps them launch or manage a wholesale section with minimal effort. There are also some negative comments and limitations. A few reviewers say the app is confusing or overcomplicated, and one notes it does not support certain discount behaviors, such as better pricing based on higher spend. Another reviewer says it does not work on collection pages or alongside other discount codes, and one felt it lacked the specific features they needed. There is also a serious complaint from one user about unexpected popup ads appearing in checkout, which led them to uninstall the app and raised concerns about code safety and trust.

Time spent using app
How long merchants keep the app installed.
Less than an hour 7%
Less than a day 21%
Less than a month 36%
Less than a year 29%
More than a year 7%
All reviews
1 / 5 Share
Oct. 16, 2025

Installing this app added a popup to our checkout that advertised random other products not associated with our business, website, or industry. The one that caught our attention was Sea Moss Gel, but we also saw advertisements for Capital One credit cards. Uninstalled, and no more popups. We first noticed it by adding something to your cart, then removing it without completing checkout. If they can insert code to perform this seemingly harmful activity, what other code could they include?

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Genesis Offroad 11 months 2 2.5
Developer Reply

Thank you for your feedback! It seems there has been some misunderstanding. We are very sorry about it. Kindly know that we sent a newsletter to all merchants regarding the change in the free plan terms, and we always operate in full compliance with the platform's rules. We contacted you several times but got no response. We’d really appreciate it if you could get back to us — we’re committed to doing whatever it takes to make things right and ensure you have only a positive experience with us.

5 / 5 Share
Aug. 2, 2024

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
RainCo About 21 hours 2 5.0
5 / 5 Share
May 2, 2021

The app is exactly what is needed for my B2B Website, It was easy to install and any enquiry made was quickly answered by the Support team.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Havit Commercial 5 days 2 5.0
5 / 5 Share
May 2, 2021

This APP Works excellent and is exactly what I need to operate a B2B Website, Also the support is outstanding for any enquiries and response time is very quick.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Havit Lighting Almost 2 years 1 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Aug. 6, 2020

We can't say enough great things about the SpurIT support team. We had some minor problems integrating (due to our theme - not app functionality) and the support team was very fast to respond, and had a solution within 24 hours. Kiryl, and Alexander are very pleasant to work with and were a key factor in our decision to go with the SpurIT app suite.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Ferris Wheel Press 9 days 8 4.4

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more.