Xyla AI Social Media Autopilot
All reviews
404 Oops. This Page Not Found. This page you are looking not available Unable to launch the app.
I have not received any hits on my site from these ads. Most of them are not good. I have had to reject several. I wasted so many coins recreating ads due to the AI was horrible. I have not been impressed with this app at all. Sorry.
Garbage service!!! They will STILL charge you even if you cancel the service the very first day!!! STOP TRYING TO CHARGE ME!!! I HAVE NOT NOR WILL I USE YOUR SERVICE!
Hi, where can I find contact information for billing?
Hi there! We've attempted to contact you via your contact details but have not heard back. We'd be happy to help you wilh anything that you need. Please get in touch with us via [email protected] so we can provide support . Best regards, The Xyla AI Team
Just installed this app and spent over 20 minutes completing the setup. As soon as I finished, it told me I had to upgrade just to make a post — otherwise it will only start to generate post in a month. This was not made clear upfront. The constant “upgrade to unlock” prompts throughout the setup were misleading, and the advertising suggested more functionality than the free version actually provides. Not worth the time invested.
Hi there! Really sorry to hear you had some issues with getting things set up. We took a look into this... The reason the system didn't generate any posts for you immediately after completing setup is because your store is not active and has no active products. It is currently password protected and "opening soon". We use information about your store and its products to help us generate social media posts and ads for you. If we cannot access your store and you have no active products then the system waits for some to come available. This should have been made clearer to you in the setup process so sorry you feel like you lost time to it. It's certainly not because we needed you to upgrade first. We've tried to contact you directly but have been unable to get a response. We'd love to have the opportunity to explain ourselves and smooth things over for you. Please reach out to us at [email protected] and we'll get back to you straight away. Best regards, The Xyla AI Team
Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates
Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more.