Blocky
All reviews
After I canceled my subscription, they deleted absolutely everything from my website! All my content is gone. This is completely unacceptable and ruined months of hard work. Avoid this app at all costs!
Hi, this is Anne from Blocky. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience. To clarify what may have happened, the “Delete All Data” option may have been selected during cancellation. This option is provided so merchants can fully remove Blocky’s sections and related code from their theme and avoid leaving unused code behind. This should only remove sections created through Blocky. Your products, images, and other Shopify store data should still be available. We would be happy to investigate this further and help determine exactly what happened. We have already reached out to you directly, and you can also contact us at [email protected].
This app does not build anything with AI, like it is advertised. Just present templates that are basically the same as shopifys.
this app doesn't work so disapointing
Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates
Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more.