All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    81% (206 ratings)
  • 4
    11% (29 ratings)
  • 3
    3% (7 ratings)
  • 2
    2% (4 ratings)
  • 1
    3% (8 ratings)

4 / 5 Share

June 17, 2022

great app and easy to use. ...............................................................................

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

Nov. 12, 2021

Almost fully customizable which makes it aesthetically pretty good and fine support. Some important options are disabled on free plan, tho.

Using app

8 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

May 19, 2021

Works nicely and pricing is good. But I needed custom help. Now it looks stunning! Awesome custoner service.

Using app

28 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

Nov. 17, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Using app

35 minutes

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

4 / 5 Share

Sept. 18, 2020

yo utilizo esta app para mi tienda y me ha funcionado bien, tiene varias opciones de monedas las cuales puedes utilizar

Using app

8 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

Aug. 30, 2020

Just got this app from research and I have to say it is looking nice and accurate! I will recommend.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

Aug. 1, 2020

i used this app for doing well my business, i would like to recommand this as yours, that's very good...

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

July 29, 2020

I used this app to setup my multi-currency. I really like how it has a geo-locator. It should also have two options for displaying currency in the dropdown menu on the home-screen. There are currencies that I want to automatically change with geolocation but not be displayed in the home-screen dropdown and there are currencies that I want to automatically change with geolocation and be displayed in the home-screen. This is over and above the option to default the rest of the world to USD for example. In addition as a nice to have is a language convertor menu option to match the country of currency.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

July 13, 2020

amazing really nice love it cant write more than this hope you giys come up with some thing new again :)

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

June 29, 2020

Nice !

Store

Laurent

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

June 26, 2020

live support is helpful okokokokokokokkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Store

Wooliio

Using app

14 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

4 / 5 Share

June 21, 2020

I just installed this app to my newly opened store and it looks great and it helps my site to look more professional. thanks a lot.

Using app

5 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

June 13, 2020

this app is very helpful and the star star is chear is good to strat your store nothing to say more i like it

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

4 / 5 Share

June 10, 2020

Just trying to see if it works seems to be okay but need to verify-..........................................................

Using app

About 2 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

May 31, 2020

Easy to setup with Shopify. User friendly. Hosting facility is very nice and easy. Would recommend to all beginners.

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

May 28, 2020

The support team was very helpful in addressing some of the issues I was having about showing prices with ISO codes as it wasn't working upon set up. It's working well so far although one suggestion is I would like an "advanced" option for users who are familiar with code to make some edits themselves if needed.

Using app

21 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

May 5, 2020

dope concept liked the designs. makes using it very practical. has more flexibility compared to the regular one on shopify

Using app

About 1 hour

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

April 29, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Store

suijioo

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

4 / 5 Share

April 16, 2020

Good app. Fast support. I contacted them on Whats app they did help me out. My theme is working now.

Using app

About 4 hours

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.8

4 / 5 Share

April 14, 2020

ni nsincinwenwcb ibwwidhihd h d w qbiiiinidenni ienibeiw dws dweee dwwwwwwwwwwwwffwwwww

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0