All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    94% (1,607 ratings)
  • 4
    3% (43 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (7 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (5 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (24 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

1 / 5 Share

March 10, 2025

Two features in their application are conflicting with each other and creating duplicates on the storefront. Despite us providing all the information regarding the issue, the customer representative named Sarah stalled us for one hour without doing anything. When we reached Sarah, the developers were available during working hours. We shared the same details multiple times, yet our issue was not resolved and we suffered a loss. Update: Bundle extensions only allow variants to load as a dropdown. When the bundle block is activated, the site's default buy now button disappears, leaving only the add to cart button. Customer support does not help at all with any issues. They simply respond with a short answer about whether a feature is included or not. The product has not been improved for months.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

8

Average rating

1.5

1 / 5 Share

Jan. 25, 2025

schlechter Support ! Ich beschreibe einen gelegentlich auftretenden spontanen Fehler mit der Darstellung von diversen Sektionen und dann wird von mir erwartet dass ich diesen Fehler per Videoaufzeichnung nachweisen soll. Ich belästige den Support ja nicht zum Spaß. Zu kompliziert das ganze. Die App läuft nicht flüssig, was sehr ärgerlich ist. Das kostet mich unnötige Conversion Rate Punkte.

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

1 / 5 Share

Jan. 4, 2025

Terrible experience with this app and their support. First, I contacted them about the GLO color swatch disappearing when another language is selected, leaving customers unable to choose a color. Initially, they said their developers would fix it. After being ignored for a while, I reached out again, only to be told I need to purchase the Gold plan for a fix. Seriously? You couldn’t inform me upfront? If your store uses multiple languages, beware: this app will remove the color swatch widget for all languages except the original one. And even in the original language, the widget might just disappear entirely, leaving customers without the ability to select colors. I’m already using another one of their apps and paying $24.50 per month, but I will 100% uninstall it today. Their support is 0% helpful, and I hated every bit of dealing with them. Avoid Globo at all costs!

Using app

12 days

Total reviews

8

Average rating

4.0

1 / 5 Share

Dec. 11, 2024

Free you can't do anything with it at all basically forces you to buy a plan not sure how it has so many good reviews.

Using app

22 minutes

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

1 / 5 Share

Nov. 25, 2024

Ich verstehe nicht warum so eine simple App 10€ monatlich verlangt, damit das "Powered By" verschwindet.

Using app

9 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

Oct. 23, 2024

La app falla bastante en la página haciendo perder clientes y es bastante complicado dar de baja la cuenta. NO OS DESCARGUÉIS ESTA APP

Using app

19 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

Aug. 3, 2024

free version was useless. Had to pay monthly to get anything remotely useful. The "free" tag is just there to lure in people.

Store

Mirawa

Using app

About 1 hour

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

1 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Hard to use, there's a lot of problems. I've been reaching out to support over and over for weeks and still have not heard back. It's impossible to get ahold of anybody. Not worth it in my opinion.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

May 23, 2024

it didn't work at all

Store

Diavivo

Using app

37 minutes

Total reviews

5

Average rating

4.2

1 / 5 Share

May 20, 2024

As per Sarah from Globo, the app only supports a single colour for all the products. I have no idea what she meant to say but in my site she had no idea on how to get it working. Asked me to buy the Silver plan since the free plan doesn't work.

Store

eTrixie

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.0

1 / 5 Share

May 15, 2024

Such a mess

Store

Flaners

Using app

22 minutes

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.7

1 / 5 Share

March 27, 2024

I dont understand why i cant have acess to the free version it dont appear to me

Store

GiraPen

Using app

6 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

Feb. 27, 2024

It didn't work from the start with a shopify stock theme and I worked with them for days to get it up and running, but still they couldn't. They had me deal with an intermediary in order to fix which took sometimes hours and overnight to get responses and still not working. After a few days and A LOT of waiting, I gave up and will move onto another product.

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

20

Average rating

3.0

1 / 5 Share

Sept. 12, 2023

This app isn't working now i add in 3 store and it cant work .The automatically setup is great! It will cause a really huge errors on responsive of product images misfit to user's screen after fully complete setup of the variant images!

Store

My Store

Using app

About 23 hours

Developer Reply

I'm really sorry for the bad experience you had with our app. When we received your review, we immediately contact to you you with the desire to send you our apology and want to have a chance to check the issues and fix all for you but unfortunately, we haven't heard from you till now. We always want to make you happy when you use our app, so it's disappointing when we don't meet your expectations. Thanks for telling us about the issues. We're working on improving our support to make sure this doesn't happen again. We understand it was frustrating to deal with these issues, and we appreciate your business with Globo. We hope to hear from you soon. Best regards, Sarah

1 / 5 Share

Sept. 7, 2023

DONT WORKING. 2.0 THEME

Using app

14 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, I'm sorry for your experience about this app. Our team has checked your store & your theme (Reformation). I confirm that our app works well with the theme any any 2.0 theme. Regarding your case, I think you are looking for the Group Products feature. Unfortunately, our app hasn't got the feature at the moment. But our team has added this features to our updating list. So we may consider to add this in next update. Lastly, Thank you so much for your feedback! Forgive us for your bad experience!

1 / 5 Share

June 6, 2023

The automatically setup is great! It will cause a really huge errors on responsive of product images misfit to user's screen after fully complete setup of the variant images!

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

6

Average rating

3.7

1 / 5 Share

March 12, 2023

** UPDATE *** After my review, they wrote me a very unprofessional email about how their feelings were hurt and that their developers work too hard for such reviews. Amazing. It does what it's supposed to do but then it makes your Store malfunction. The Product images started to be enlarged, the page would randomly go to the bottom after choosing a variant.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

5

Average rating

1.2

1 / 5 Share

Jan. 12, 2023

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. BE AWARE. It corrupted my entire theme. Product theme, and they take ZERO responsibility. this is what one of their team members said" "Our dev had a meticulous check and notice a weird thing in this regard. Even when we tried to remove our app from the theme to see how goes, then, the issue still is the same with the default selector of the theme. You should contact the theme dev team for help in this case because it is out of our hands to support troubleshooting issues with 3rd party code in any case. Honestly, our dev team is not trained and they are not familiar with the code. Hope you understand with us" Let me clarify that my theme has been the SAME since the moment I opened my shopify store, and have not changed it. Only thing that changed was downloading this image variant app, which is giving me "invalid object type for field "image" "products in my google search console, and not allowing google to show ANY of my products. Also, SUPPOSEDLY, they checked "meticulous" and then they say "our dev team is not trained and they are not familiar with the code" DONOT DOWNLOAD EVEN IF FREE. YOUR PAGE WILL BE DAMAGED, AND YOUR PRODUCTS WILL NOT SYNC TO GOOGLE ADS.

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.7

1 / 5 Share

Dec. 5, 2022

Please Remove the bad ads for your products, I couldn't use this app properly, and I am not able to set up this app.

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

Dec. 6, 2021

Doesn't work when adding new products and makes them completely unavailable. It will give you headaches continually having to ask for support.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

3.0