Littledata ‑ Revenue Tracking for Shopify

Littledata ‑ Revenue Tracking

Littledata - Track 100% of revenue server-side

Rating

4.4

feedback

111

Reviews

chart

#359

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    1%
  • Less than a day
    1%
  • Less than a month
    13%
  • Less than a year
    49%
  • More than a year
    36%

Reviews Summary

Littledata has received mixed reviews from users. Positive aspects include the app's ability to provide accurate data for Google Analytics, helpful and responsive customer support, and ease of use. Users appreciate the personalized support they receive, especially from team members like Cornelia and Claudiu. However, some users have experienced issues with attribution of traffic and ads, slow or unhelpful customer support, and discrepancies in event tracking. Overall, Littledata seems to be a valuable tool for improving data accuracy and making informed marketing decisions, but users should be cautious of potential issues with attribution and support.

Highlights

Accurate data for Google Analytics
Helpful and responsive customer support
Ease of use
Attribution and tracking issues
Mixed reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    86% (95 ratings)
  • 4
    3% (3 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    3% (3 ratings)
  • 1
    9% (10 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

1 / 5 Share

May 1, 2024

Littledata did entirely fix the missing transactions issue for us. However, whilst doing that, it completely skewed the attribution of our CPC & Organic traffic - something we couldn’t accept as it made our Ads reporting even worse, which was the whole reason we installed. I am understanding of apps not always working perfectly but when I reached out to the support team, they totally gaslit me - pushing back saying it must be a GA4 issue, sending me random Google documentation that wasn’t relevant, generally wasting hours of time. I advised I would be uninstalling, and only then did they escalate the issue. After this, they came back conceding that it was Littledata that caused the attribution issue, that there was nothing they could do and offering me compensation. If you do install, watch your attribution graphs closely, as well as your device/location reporting. It isn’t the one stop data solution it claims to be.

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.3

5 / 5 Share

April 15, 2024

Data is getting ever more complicated for small ecommerce businesses (GA4 intro, consent changes, multiple apps with differing data). SMEs need a solid foundation where they can have confidence they are reading the best data available, giving them time to get on with the day job. Littledata definitely fills this gap. In particular, I'd like to give a shout out to Claudiu in tech support. I keep asking him a tonne of questions - he is patient, quick to reply, and solutions focused. Thank you!

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Instant, Amazing, Bespoke and Expert support while we are still on the trial-mode!

Using app

11 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your review! We hope to only hear good things once the trial is over. Our tool will help you boosts the performance of social channels by tracking more customers and revenue.

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 18, 2024

I am pleased to share my experience with Littledata and Cornelia. I recently reached out to them to help me with my Shopify store's conversion data accuracy, and I must say that I am thoroughly impressed with their personalized support. Cornelia, in particular, was extremely helpful in understanding my concerns and requirements. She patiently listened to my issues and provided me with step-by-step guidance to resolve them. Her support was timely, detailed, and easy to comprehend. I genuinely appreciate her commitment to ensuring that my store's data accuracy reaches 100%. Overall, I am delighted with the services provided by littledata and Cornelia. Their personalized support and expertise have immensely helped me in improving my store's performance. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for accurate and reliable data solutions for their Shopify store.

Using app

18 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

Nov. 23, 2023

Be careful. I've had a very bad experience with Littledata Tracking (GA4). Zero benefit. Money wasted as if they were the ones who invented GPT or the whole internet in general. Their goal is to take money, not to help you make money

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

7

Average rating

4.1

Developer Reply

Hi there, We appreciate every review and try to improve our service for all our customers. Our team tried to contact you regarding your experience as well as offer a refund in case you were unhappy with the results. We make it our mission to help all of our customers if they have questions, so feel free to reach out at [email protected]

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more