
Loloyal: Loyalty Rewards Refer
Loloyal: Loyalty & Rewards - Leading Shopify Loyalty App
Rating
4.9
feedback
1,153
chart
#1,042
All reviews
Rating Breakdown
Oct. 14, 2023
super efficace
Store
Ma boutique
Using app
25 minutes
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with our app. Your rating and comments are truly valuable to us. We're thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with our app, and we'd love to make it even better. Your input is essential in helping us reach your improved impression with our app. If there are any specific features or improvements you'd like to see, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your suggestions will be a driving force for enhancing your future experiences. 💖 We're here to provide you with the best service and a seamless experience. We look forward to your next visit and the possibility of enhancing the way you perceive our app. Thank you for your support and trust in Loloyal. We can't wait to serve you again in the future! 💝 - Mariadel 🥰💖
Oct. 8, 2023
Trying now
Hello there, Thank you for trying our app and sharing your thoughts in your recent review. We appreciate your feedback and are here to assist you if you have any questions or concerns. Your input is essential to us as we continuously work to improve the customer experience. Best regards, Sophie
Oct. 1, 2023
I decided to try Loloyalty because their pricing seemed reasonable for a store just starting its loyalty program. The Starter level is sufficient and does almost everything I need; I've been frustrated before by apps that have a free or low-priced option only to find that the money-saving tier is crippled to the point of not being usable, but that's not the case here. The app and its widget are highly customizable and I got them to reflect my site's style. The widget can be opened with a button or by using a URL. I have complete control over how many points are issued for each activity, whether it's transactional or social, again without any limits because I'm only on the Starter plan. Customer service has been available and friendly, and the developers seem very interested in customer input. The weak points are the notifications and the referrals portion of the program. I understand they're working toward letting us customize the emails, which is good because it's needed. I've opted to turn their emails off altogether. It needs better integration with Shopify's email module and Flow so we can plan our own communications rather than depend on theirs. I do like that the referral program lets me decide exactly what each party receives: I give the referring member points while the prospective customer gets a percentage off coupon, but you could just as easily change either to free shipping or a free gift. That said, the communications are terrible. If the member wants to send an email to a friend, it is so badly formatted as to be almost indecipherable. The landing page has zero branding and is so poorly translated that I am truly concerned that prospective customers will think it's a phishing attempt. Neither the referral link nor the discount code generated for the customer is exportable, so I can't create my own email campaign, and because the discount code is only available on the landing page, I can't opt to circumvent that. They mentioned that the referral link can be sent to Klaviyo, but what about those of us who don't use Klaviyo (and, for that matter, why only Klaviyo), plus that still requires us to use the terrible landing page. So, all of that is why I deducted a star. Even though I have complaints and think there are serious issues that need to be resolved, I am mostly happy with and am still using the app.
Hello There, We would like to apologize for any frustration or inconvenience caused by the weak points in our Loloyalty program 🥲 that you have mentioned in your review. We appreciate your honest feedback and are working to improve our notifications and referrals portion of the program. We are also looking into better integration with Shopify's email module and Flow to provide our customers with more options for communication.🥺 We understand your concerns about the formatting and branding of our referral program and are taking steps to improve this aspect of our service. We will also explore ways to make the referral link and discount code more easily exportable for our customers who prefer to create their own email campaigns.😇 Thank you for your continued use of our app and for bringing these issues to our attention. We value your feedback and will do our best to address any concerns you may have in the future. And to let you know that we sent you an email. Would you mind taking a moment to check it out and respond when you have a chance? We appreciate your time and look forward to hearing back from you soon. 🥺Thank you! -nona😇
Sept. 21, 2023
great app very straightforward
We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your positive review of our app's straightforward functions and interface. As part of Loloyal Team, we are committed to providing our users with a seamless and memorable user experience. 😊Our goal is to not only offer an easy-to-navigate app but also one that can help boost your sales and advertise your store. 💖 We understand that starting a new business can be challenging, which is why we are pleased to offer you a 30% discount on any of our plans for the first six months.🫰🏼 You may choose between our Starter or Growth Plan, and you will also enjoy a 7-day demo period before you start paying for our services. We hope that this offer demonstrates our sincerity in supporting your business's growth. To take advantage of this offer, kindly respond to this email with your Shop URL and the plan you wish to take.💖 In return, we kindly ask for your continued support and feedback. 💖Your input is invaluable in helping us improve our app's functionality and interface and provide you with an even better experience. Please let us know how we can make you fully satisfied with our app. Thank you once again for choosing Loloyal, and we look forward to continuing to assist you with your loyalty program needs! -nona💪🏼🤩🤩
Sept. 3, 2023
good software
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our software. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you found our software to be good. If you have any further comments or suggestions on how we can improve our software, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always striving to improve our products and services to better meet the needs of our customers. Thank you again for choosing our software and we hope to continue providing you with quality products in the future. 😊 Best regards, Sophie
Aug. 15, 2023
Very easy to set up and customer service is very fast and communication is clear. I only gave 4 stars because no option to use your own image, i just downloaded it but i will come back with the remaining star if the experience using it is good. I'm positive it will be a good one hopefully.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts and for giving our app a try! We understand your feedback regarding the option to use your own image, and we're pleased to inform you that there are options to let you upload your own image indeed available. I emailed you already the steps on how to access these options. 🤗 It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. 😊 If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share. Have a lovely day!~🌹 - Mariadel
July 31, 2023
The app may have its issues and flaws, but their customer service works well. Thank you for the swift and thorough trouble-shooting.
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your honest feedback and are glad to hear that our customer service was able to assist you quickly and effectively. We understand that our app may have some areas for improvement, and we are actively working to address these issues. 🥺We value your continued support and hope to provide you with an even better experience in the future.🥰 -nona😊
May 29, 2023
La atención en la configuración y puesta a punto es muy buena. Como punto negativo las traducciones muy mejorables.
¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos su opinión! Nos alegra saber que ha encontrado nuestro servicio de atención al cliente útil durante la configuración y puesta en marcha. Lamentamos escuchar que las traducciones no han sido de su agrado y tomaremos en cuenta sus comentarios para mejorar en este aspecto. Agradecemos su apoyo y esperamos seguir brindándole una excelente experiencia. Si tiene alguna sugerencia o comentario adicional, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros. ¡Gracias de nuevo! -Sophie