All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    84% (4,738 ratings)
  • 4
    7% (375 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (119 ratings)
  • 2
    2% (136 ratings)
  • 1
    5% (304 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

Super !

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our services! 🚀Thanks a bunch for the positive review!

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for leaving us your review! 😊

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

shopify

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate the stellar feedback! ⭐

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your feedback!😊 We appreciate it!

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Store

Ovrdue

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the review! ✨

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Store

xocmugs

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate the positive review! 😊

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the feedback! ⭐ We appreciate it!

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate the stellar feedback! ⭐

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thanks a bunch for the positive review! 💫

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thanks a bunch for sharing your positive review! 😊

4 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate your feedback! 💫

1 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

They have been great for years but just recently I was unable to log in to update a payment method. After weeks of back and forth with Printful Support, they could not fix the issue and I was losing money and orders. I realized that they were sending automated emails saying they are working on the issue with redundant links in the emails for a password reset which did not work properly. No humans were involved. They had no concerns, awareness or interest in solving this issue. I am in the process of transferring all of my procucts to another Print on Demand. This was shameful and costly.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your feedback! We would certainly be happy to take a look into the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at [email protected] and we'll be happy to help you further.

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We're thrilled to see such a positive review! Thank you! 💫

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

great work

Store

My Store

Using app

--

Developer Reply

Thank you for leaving such a positive review! ⭐

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Super user friendly, very organized and the products listed for sale are great! Perfect for a growing business that revolves around "POD"

Store

My Store

Using app

--

Developer Reply

We're thrilled to hear that our platform is user-friendly and you're satisfied with the product collection! Thank you for choosing us for your business! 🚀

4 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Da man gut mit dem Programm designs erstellen kann

Store

MySala

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass der Prozess einfach war! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! 😊 We’re glad to hear that the process has been easy! Thank you for your review! 😊

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Using app

11 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate the stellar feedback! ⭐

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for leaving us your review! 😊

4 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate your feedback! 💫

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thanks a bunch for the review! 💫