Buildmat review for AfterShip Returns & Exchanges

1 / 5

March 31, 2025

Told us it could do certain features, kept telling us it's possible and we kept trying to make it work. Finally they spent time with their team and realised they were giving us the wrong information. Wasted our time and energy.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

1.3

Developer Reply

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we appreciate you taking the time to share the details with us. We have reviewed the conversation at our end, and the functionality that you’re looking for is partially being fulfilled by the Return app. We always try to improve our app based on the feedback received from our valued customers. We would like you to continue using AfterShip and build a long-lasting relationship. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Regards, Team AfterShip

AfterShip Returns & Exchanges for Shopify
AfterShip Returns & Exchanges
4.7 star
2,427 reviews

Automated Returns and Email Notifications

Developer
Shopify App Store